Hyderabad Under-19s Women v Kerala Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueIndira Gandhi Municipal Corporation Stadium, Vijayawada on 25th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Under-19s Women won by 10 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Kerala Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresYC Barde, KG Lakshminarayan
RefereeVS Vijay Kumar

Kerala Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PR Roshinib Upendran042--0.00
S Souparnikac Praneesha b Torvi43446--11.76
DK Dilnarun out (Suma)01522--0.00
*K Jincy Georgec Rachna Kumar b Sowmya14761--2.13
M Bennyc Rachna Kumar b Sowmya41831--22.22
AA Passost Gayathri b Sowmya011--0.00
Viji Thomasst Gayathri b Rachna Kumar0410--0.00
V Akhilab Sowmya01313--0.00
PT Anjananot out32422--12.50
+J Deepthilbw b Sowmya021--0.00
K Vrindab Sowmya3810--37.50
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)31
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Roshini, 0.4 ov), 2-5 (Dilna, 6.1 ov), 3-11 (Souparnika, 10.6 ov), 4-20 (Benny, 18.3 ov), 5-20 (Passo, 18.4 ov), 6-23 (Viji Thomas, 20.1 ov), 7-23 (Jincy George, 21.2 ov), 8-25 (Akhila, 24.4 ov), 9-25 (Deepthi, 24.6 ov), 10-31 (Vrinda, 28.1 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Upendran5   3211-30.000.40
Reddy3   1401--1.33
Praneesha4   0402--1.00
Torvi4   0613-24.001.50
Rachna Kumar5   1412-30.000.80
Kavya2   040-1-2.00

Hyderabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Torvinot out1216252-75.00
+SR Gayathrinot out71825--38.89
M Panjaladid not bat      
A Reddydid not bat      
P Sumadid not bat      
S Sowmyadid not bat      
Rachna Kumardid not bat      
V Kavyadid not bat      
S Moreydid not bat      
G Praneeshadid not bat      
*A Upendrandid not bat      
Extras(13 w)13
Total(no wicket, 5.4 overs)32
Kerala Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jincy George2   01906--9.50
Viji Thomas1   0801--8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive