Andhra Under-19s Women v Karnataka Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueAndhra Cricket Association Stadium, Mangalagiri on 25th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarnataka Under-19s Women won by 68 runs
PointsAndhra Under-19s Women -1; Karnataka Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresHAS Khalid, A Nand Kishore
RefereeArjan Singh

Karnataka Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Gnananandast Durga Bhavani b Chandra Lekha1449741-28.57
NM Cherriathlbw b Vineela068--0.00
*V Krishnamurthyc Meghana b Chandra Lekha1018111415-124.69
D Anilb Chandra Lekha1731251-54.84
+T Jagirdarrun out (Chandra Lekha->Hima Bindhu)31915--15.79
BS Ramyarun out (Monika Sai->Sireesha)11414--7.14
RS Gayakwadst Durga Bhavani b Sireesha1132301-34.38
P Panchalc Padmavathi b Sneha Deepthi82728--29.63
N Gurumathrun out (Kohli)21114--18.18
R Sanjanc Hima Bindhu b Sneha Deepthi145--25.00
SS Pawarnot out132--33.33
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 14 w)16
Total(all out, 46 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Cherriath, 1.3 ov), 2-101 (Gnanananda, 16.5 ov), 3-129 (Anil, 24.4 ov), 4-141 (Krishnamurthy, 30.1 ov), 5-145 (Jagirdar, 32.1 ov), 6-150 (Ramya, 34.1 ov), 7-167 (Gayakwad, 41.6 ov), 8-169 (Panchal, 43.4 ov), 9-174 (Gurumath, 45.3 ov), 10-175 (Sanjan, 46 ov)
Andhra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meghana3   11902--6.33
Vineela3   02813-18.009.33
Monika Sai10   32503--2.50
Hima Bindhu3   02502--8.33
Padmavathi10   0320---3.20
Chandra Lekha10   0283-120.002.80
Sireesha5   01412-30.002.80
Sneha Deepthi2   0321-6.001.50

Andhra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Meghanab Gayakwad1231341-38.71
V Sneha Deepthic Krishnamurthy b Cherriath93042--30.00
G Chandra Lekharun out (Krishnamurthy->Gayakwad)72426--29.17
*S Monika Saib Krishnamurthy1837453-48.65
S Hima Bindhurun out (Anil->Cherriath)92742--33.33
G Sireesharun out (Pawar->Jagirdar)122223--54.55
PV Sudha Ranic Jagirdar b Anil21530--13.33
SB Padmavathilbw b Anil034--0.00
M Kohlib Cherriath184--12.50
P Vineelab Pawar32025--15.00
+D Durga Bhavaninot out31112--27.27
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 23 w)31
Total(all out, 38 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Meghana, 8.6 ov), 2-31 (Sneha Deepthi, 11.1 ov), 3-43 (Chandra Lekha, 16.1 ov), 4-70 (Monika Sai, 23.1 ov), 5-88 (Hima Bindhu, 27.3 ov), 6-92 (Sireesha, 29.3 ov), 7-94 (Sudha Rani, 30.2 ov), 8-95 (Padmavathi, 31.5 ov), 9-98 (Kohli, 34.3 ov), 10-107 (Vineela, 38 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanjan4   11303--3.25
Panchal2   0503--2.50
Cherriath10   21822-30.001.80
Gayakwad10   12013-60.002.00
Pawar3   01313-18.004.33
Anil6   01621-18.002.67
Krishnamurthy3   01413-18.004.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive