Rajasthan Under-19s Women v Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (Central Zone)
VenueMayo College Ground, Ajmer on 12th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMadhya Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 3 wickets
PointsRajasthan Under-19s Women -1; Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresA Deshmukh, PS Rawat
RefereeUI Gani

Rajasthan Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sainilbw b Buley1567691-22.39
*ZD Leec Shakya b Pawar74152--17.07
BN Meenalbw b Buley0118--0.00
SM Sharmab Buley514161-35.71
RB Ranac Buley b Joshi1230312-40.00
+AD Yadavb Buley098--0.00
DM Chouhanb Bishnoi1035471-28.57
Priyamvada Singhc Jha b Shreyanshi Singh11411--7.14
T Uppalrun out (Shreyanshi Singh->Shakya)01310--0.00
TB Vaishnavb Mishra3815--37.50
KD Kumarinot out044--0.00
Extras(3 nb, 15 w)18
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Lee, 14.3 ov), 2-36 (Meena, 17.5 ov), 3-38 (Saini, 19.6 ov), 4-43 (Sharma, 23.1 ov), 5-50 (Yadav, 25.4 ov), 6-60 (Rana, 30.2 ov), 7-64 (Priyamvada Singh, 33.3 ov), 8-66 (Uppal, 37.1 ov), 9-69 (Chouhan, 39.2 ov), 10-71 (Vaishnav, 40.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bishnoi3   1912318.003.00
Verma2   01004--5.00
Jha1   0201--2.00
Shreyanshi Singh7   1911-42.001.29
Pawar10   22015-60.002.00
Buley10   6841-15.000.80
Joshi7   2111--42.001.57

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NO Patsariyab Sharma642641-14.29
Shreyanshi Singhc and b Saini01220--0.00
*RA Buleyc Vaishnav b Uppal3066942-45.45
PK Choudharyc Vaishnav b Priyamvada Singh01718--0.00
SD Bishnoic Rana b Chouhan2612--33.33
TR Jhalbw b Priyamvada Singh25055--4.00
BR Vermac Meena b Sharma21420--14.29
+DR Shakyanot out3717--42.86
CD Joshinot out001--0.00
NM Pawardid not bat      
SJ Mishradid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)27
Total(7 wickets, 35.1 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Shreyanshi Singh, 4.1 ov), 2-35 (Patsariya, 14.2 ov), 3-40 (Choudhary, 19 ov), 4-49 (Bishnoi, 21.5 ov), 5-57 (Buley, 25.5 ov), 6-63 (Jha, 30.2 ov), 7-71 (Verma, 34.6 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rana3   2101--0.33
Kumari4   1906--2.25
Meena5   1704--1.40
Chouhan3   051--18.001.67
Priyamvada Singh4   1922-12.002.25
Uppal3   151--18.001.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive