Gujarat Under-19s Women v Mumbai Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (West Zone)
VenueWestern Railway Ground, Rajkot on 14th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGujarat Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMumbai Under-19s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsGujarat Under-19s Women -1; Mumbai Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresMG Mandale, T Sharma
RefereePJ Bhatt

Gujarat Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RN Desaib Joshi59121-55.56
PM Chaudharirun out (Joshi->Gund)44961--8.16
KP Kishanwalab Joshi077--0.00
VB Bhimanic and b Yadav1543501-34.88
PD Borkarb Bhuskute31316--23.08
KY Patellbw b Yadav166--16.67
+GP Panchalrun out (Gavande->Gund)122--50.00
AR Naikc Haranhalli b Bhuskute0611--0.00
PP Bhutkab Yadav185--12.50
RS Patel hit wkt b Bhuskute1109--10.00
JG Janinot out086--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 15 w)17
Total(all out, 26.5 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Desai, 3.1 ov), 2-11 (Kishanwala, 5.2 ov), 3-36 (Chaudhari, 17.1 ov), 4-40 (Bhimani, 19.2 ov), 5-41 (Borkar, 19.6 ov), 6-44 (Panchal, 20.5 ov), 7-44 (KY Patel, 21.4 ov), 8-46 (Bhutka, 23.4 ov), 9-46 (Naik, 24.1 ov), 10-48 (RS Patel, 26.5 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haranhalli4   1902--2.25
Joshi4   0926-12.002.25
Kazi5   2603--1.20
Gavande3   1703--2.33
Yadav4   223--8.000.50

Mumbai Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TS Raneb Borkar1628312-57.14
BS Tamorenot out1719362-89.47
*MV Joshinot out224--100.00
SA Haranhallidid not bat      
TV Bhuskutedid not bat      
SA Sayyeddid not bat      
HV Borwankardid not bat      
MM Gavandedid not bat      
HY Kazidid not bat      
RK Yadavdid not bat      
+PP Gunddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 11 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 8.1 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Rane, 7.3 ov)
Gujarat Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kishanwala1   01103--11.00
KY Patel1   050---5.00
Desai3   01403--4.67
Chaudhari1   0803--8.00
Borkar2   071--12.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive