Goa Under-19s Women v Karnataka Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueIndira Gandhi Municipal Corporation Stadium, Vijayawada on 24th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarnataka Under-19s Women won by 76 runs
PointsGoa Under-19s Women -1; Karnataka Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresA Nand Kishore, S Shankar
RefereeArjan Singh

Karnataka Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Divyarun out (Gaonkar->DU Naik)2047482-42.55
NM Cherriathrun out (Gaonkar->Priolkar)3065100--46.15
*V Krishnamurthyc Sancoalkar b SS Naik51303671170.00
+T Jagirdarnot out1114161-78.57
D Anilnot out111--100.00
N Gurumathdid not bat      
RS Gayakwaddid not bat      
H Satyavvadid not bat      
SS Pawardid not bat      
P Panchaldid not bat      
R Sanjandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)12
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 26 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Divya, 12.4 ov), 2-107 (Krishnamurthy, 21.3 ov), 3-123 (Cherriath, 25.4 ov)
Goa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Priolkar4   0701--1.75
Sancoalkar4   01503--3.75
Malik6   02002--3.33
Korgaonkar4   018021-4.50
Pradhan3   0230---7.67
SS Naik4   0261--24.006.50
Kaskar1   0150---15.00

Goa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PV Gadekarb Sanjan021--0.00
PH Moreb Krishnamurthy31927--15.79
BK Gaonkarc Krishnamurthy b Cherriath1639422-41.03
SV Kaskarc Cherriath b Krishnamurthy011--0.00
RD Sancoalkarb Krishnamurthy278--28.57
SS Pradhanst Jagirdar b Krishnamurthy011--0.00
+DU Naikc Krishnamurthy b Gurumath12223--4.55
*PR Priolkarb Pawar1038321-26.32
RR Korgaonkarnot out21120--18.18
SS Naikb Pawar0107--0.00
NA Malikabsent
Extras(3 nb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 24.3 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gadekar, 0.2 ov), 2-19 (More, 8.1 ov), 3-19 (Kaskar, 8.2 ov), 4-27 (Sancoalkar, 10.3 ov), 5-27 (Pradhan, 10.4 ov), 6-27 (Gaonkar, 11.4 ov), 7-35 (DU Naik, 18.3 ov), 8-44 (Priolkar, 22.5 ov), 9-49 (SS Naik, 24.3 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanjan3   1811-18.002.67
Gayakwad3   1501--1.67
Krishnamurthy5   1104217.502.00
Panchal1   050-1-5.00
Cherriath3   2312-18.001.00
Anil4   2401--1.00
Gurumath3   1911-18.003.00
Satyavva1   04021-4.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 26 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive