Saurashtra Under-19s v Maharashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group C)
VenueMadhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot on 11th, 12th, 13th, 14th December 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSaurashtra Under-19s 3; Maharashtra Under-19s 1
UmpiresUL Dubey, BM Naik
RefereeAC Bedade
ScorerSN Mehta
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Nandyc Ranve b Yadav3386994- 
KM Parmarc Bhati b Waikar54679472 
SD Karathialbw b Khurana150317392171 
*HD Anghanc Salvi b Ranve9522926810- 
JM Chauhanc Bhati b Ranve62529-- 
+SS Patelc Shaikh b Ranve6113816411- 
MA Jadejac Jadhav b Ranve14557-- 
JN Makadiac Bhati b Waikar928401- 
RD Virsodiyalbw b Ranve022-- 
AR Odedranot out2072902- 
SS Bathamlbw b Raut3367704- 
Extras(8 lb, 4 nb)12
Total(all out, 178.4 overs)474
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (24.3 ov), 2-87 (25.6 ov), 3-285 (100.5 ov), 4-307 (108.5 ov), 5-371 (131.6 ov), 6-399 (148.3 ov), 7-418 (152.3 ov), 8-418 (152.5 ov), 9-422 (157.5 ov), 10-474 (178.4 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranve32   61015-4
Udhan21   3670--
Khurana52   211121--
Yadav20   5531--
Waikar48   121162--
Bhati5   1170--

Maharashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KN Rautc Makadia b Batham8914820314- 
*CG Khuranarun out (Anghan->Patel)54851349- 
NS Shaikhrun out (Odedra->Patel)44485461 
PJ Bhatic Virsodiya b Chauhan2935456- 
AA Varpec Karathia b Odedra3464852- 
AA Salvic Patel b Chauhan2246464- 
+SG Jadhavc Makadia b Chauhan1710-- 
SH Yadavc Virsodiya b Chauhan29365141 
AS Waikarc Parmar b Chauhan1130322- 
CS Ranveb Batham0812-- 
VP Udhannot out011-- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 84.1 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-116 (29.2 ov), 2-193 (44.2 ov), 3-205 (47.5 ov), 4-231 (56.1 ov), 5-283 (70.1 ov), 6-285 (71.3 ov), 7-285 (72.1 ov), 8-317 (80.4 ov), 9-326 (83.5 ov), 10-326 (84.1 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Batham22   5692--
Makadia10   044011
Jadeja3   0160-2
Virsodiya9   0320--
Odedra10   0691--

Saurashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Nandyc Bhati b Khurana1231332- 
KM Parmarc Jadhav b Waikar11824732415- 
SD Karathiac Bhati b Khurana41981185- 
*HD Anghanc Ranve b Waikar8415820381 
JM Chauhanc sub (SS Ranjane) b Waikar426241- 
MA Jadejanot out01215-- 
JN Makadianot out117-- 
SS Bathamdid not bat      
AR Odedradid not bat      
RD Virsodiyadid not bat      
+SS Pateldid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 1 w)4
Total(5 wickets, 95 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (8.3 ov), 2-106 (40.2 ov), 3-241 (85.2 ov), 4-248 (91.5 ov), 5-263 (93.2 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranve16   4480-1
Udhan6   02801-
Bhati10   4220-1
Khurana21   2722--
Waikar27   4473--
Salvi11   2390-1
Yadav4   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive