Orissa Under-19s v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2010/11 (Plate Group A)
VenueRavenshaw College Ground, Cuttack on 11th, 12th, 13th, 14th December 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOrissa Under-19s 3; Himachal Pradesh Under-19s 1
UmpiresAD Deshmukh, S Jha
RefereeP Roy
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Choprac PS Mishra b SG Das461091508- 
+S Sharmac SJ Mishra b Pradhan21116-- 
*A Ranab SG Das9629138291 
N Gangtast Lenka b AD Das809212415- 
A Kalsic Praharaj b SG Das3883996- 
R Kolishb Paramanik1425383- 
A Vasishtc PS Mishra b SG Das21620-- 
Newab Singhc PP Das b SG Das620291- 
S Malhotrac Pradhan b SG Das411141- 
Rahul Singhlbw b Pradhan43628561 
V Guletiyanot out11577711 
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 129.3 overs)359
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (3.5 ov), 2-79 (37 ov), 3-196 (69.1 ov), 4-261 (94.4 ov), 5-284 (100.2 ov), 6-290 (103.3 ov), 7-292 (104.5 ov), 8-296 (108.4 ov), 9-309 (110.1 ov), 10-359 (129.3 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SG Das41   16806--
Paramanik29   9911--
AD Das21   6551--
Praharaj2   0170--
Mallick5   1160--

Orissa Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PS Mishrarun out (Chopra->Sharma)331061575- 
SJ Mishrac Gangta b Newab Singh21022-- 
PP Dasc Chopra b Newab Singh1322282- 
*AR Mallicknot out252376522362 
SG Praharajc Malhotra b Newab Singh5561- 
+SK Lenkalbw b Malhotra2870782- 
AA Sarkarc Sharma b Gangta602252576- 
AD Daslbw b Kolish1129262- 
SB Pradhanc Malhotra b Kolish1911-- 
SG Daslbw b Rana0613-- 
BP Paramaniknot out01219-- 
Extras(6 b, 14 lb, 13 nb, 2 w)35
Total(9 wickets, declared, 142.5 overs)440
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (4.2 ov), 2-39 (10.4 ov), 3-116 (37.4 ov), 4-121 (38.4 ov), 5-188 (58.2 ov), 6-368 (123.2 ov), 7-392 (130 ov), 8-402 (133.5 ov), 9-417 (136.5 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newab Singh27   5106318
Malhotra26   1881--
Rahul Singh22   8340-1
Guletiya8   0480-3
Gangta8   1191--
Kolish11   3192--
Chopra4   1150--
Rana11   2281--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Sharmanot out104235290151 
P Choprac SJ Mishra b AD Das4063987- 
R Kolishc AD Das b Paramanik52586962 
*A Rananot out518712142 
S Malhotradid not bat      
N Gangtadid not bat      
A Kalsidid not bat      
A Vasishtdid not bat      
V Guletiyadid not bat      
Newab Singhdid not bat      
Rahul Singhdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 73.4 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (22.1 ov), 2-149 (41.2 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SG Das16   374021
Pradhan7   1160--
AD Das15   1691--
Mallick6   0190--
Praharaj6   0210--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive