Rajasthan Under-19s v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2010/11 (Plate Group A)
VenueSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur on 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th December 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsRajasthan Under-19s 0; Himachal Pradesh Under-19s 5
UmpiresSS Bansal, A Deshmukh
RefereeHS Sodhi
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Choprac Akhtar b Chaudhary11924-- 
+S Sharmac Gedar b Chaudhary413291- 
A Kalsic Gedar b Lamba651722078- 
*A Ranalbw b Khatri1910612321 
N Gangtac Akhtar b Gedar10313620117- 
R Kolishc Akhtar b Gedar2343563- 
A Vasishtb Khatri6012520151 
Newab Singhlbw b Gedar926332- 
S Malhotrac Akhtar b Lamba723261- 
Rahul Singhc Lamba b Khatri31925-- 
A Bedinot out2431484- 
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 118.4 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (5.1 ov), 2-8 (6 ov), 3-71 (39 ov), 4-138 (61.5 ov), 5-196 (75.4 ov), 6-242 (89.1 ov), 7-254 (97.1 ov), 8-269 (102.5 ov), 9-276 (107.5 ov), 10-326 (118.4 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lamba24   11622--
Chaudhary29   797221
Gedar22   45531-
Malav19   4530--

Rajasthan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Sarafc Sharma b Gangta1858833- 
VK Ranac Bedi b Gangta43691089- 
*AT Bhatiac Sharma b Vasisht28831134- 
Chandrapratap Singhb Rahul Singh1545491- 
AV Sharmac Chopra b Vasisht21310-- 
SP Malavlbw b Rahul Singh12419-- 
+AA Akhtarc Malhotra b Newab Singh2543635- 
BI Gedarc Kalsi b Vasisht477-- 
GS Khatrinot out2586923- 
AS Lambalbw b Vasisht22431-- 
SR Chaudharylbw b Vasisht0611-- 
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 76 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (17 ov), 2-73 (23 ov), 3-99 (37.2 ov), 4-102 (40.4 ov), 5-107 (47.5 ov), 6-113 (48.3 ov), 7-117 (50.3 ov), 8-148 (64.5 ov), 9-163 (73.2 ov), 10-169 (76 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newab Singh15   3451-2
Malhotra9   02003-
Gangta12   2302--
Bedi4   1220--
Rahul Singh23   11252--
Vasisht12   7225--
Kalsi1   040--

Rajasthan Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Sarafc Sharma b Newab Singh032-- 
VK Ranac Chopra b Newab Singh722391- 
AV Sharmac Sharma b Newab Singh011-- 
*AT Bhatiac sub (A Bhalaik) b Vasisht39641086- 
Chandrapratap Singhlbw b Bedi1272851- 
GS Khatrib Bedi1650653- 
SP Malavc Sharma b Malhotra40811056- 
+AA Akhtarc Gangta b Malhotra2333393- 
BI Gedarc Bedi b Malhotra45799271 
AS Lambab Vasisht52130-- 
SR Chaudharynot out1129492- 
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 74.4 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.3 ov), 2-0 (0.4 ov), 3-23 (6.3 ov), 4-69 (24.2 ov), 5-71 (27.3 ov), 6-115 (41.5 ov), 7-151 (52.1 ov), 8-152 (54.5 ov), 9-173 (61.2 ov), 10-215 (74.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newab Singh13   435327
Gangta2   070--
Vasisht20   5472--
Bedi13   1442--
Rahul Singh14   3380--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Choprac Akhtar b Chaudhary022-- 
A Kalsinot out1830473- 
R Kolishnot out3931447- 
+S Sharmadid not bat      
*A Ranadid not bat      
N Gangtadid not bat      
A Vasishtdid not bat      
Newab Singhdid not bat      
S Malhotradid not bat      
Rahul Singhdid not bat      
A Bedidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 10.1 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.2 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chaudhary4   016111
Gedar2   0250--
Khatri2   070--
Malav1   040--
Lamba1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive