Punjab Under-19s v Tamil Nadu Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group B)
VenuePunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali on 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th December 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by an innings and 10 runs
PointsPunjab Under-19s 6 (Batting 1); Tamil Nadu Under-19s 0
UmpiresUL Dubey, NR Pai
RefereeAshwani Gupta
ScorerRK Sanghi
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Vohrac Pradip Kumar b Crist10724436213-  
A Pursharthyc Bharath Shankar b Mohan23651055-  
Pargat Singhc Pradip Kumar b Crist510181-  
*A Sihagc Apparajith b Crist15333843518-  
K Passic Aashish Kumar b Crist011--  
Love Kumarlbw b Apparajith5211915951  
B Virkc Pradip Kumar b Crist1034442-  
+M Handac Aashish Kumar b Mohammad Saleem68881097-  
Gurender Singhb Apparajith1134461-  
S Sharmanot out1630621-  
Gurkirat Singhnot out81391-  
Extras(5 b, 12 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)26
Total(9 wickets, declared, 162 overs)479
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (20.5 ov), 2-69 (23.5 ov), 3-241 (86.2 ov), 4-241 (86.3 ov), 5-352 (125 ov), 6-371 (133.2 ov), 7-374 (135.2 ov), 8-401 (146.4 ov), 9-467 (159.1 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crist42   129754-
Mohan28   58411-
Mohammad Saleem19   1841-3
Apparajith51   121152--
Bharath Shankar11   1380-1
Aashish Kumar5   0230--
Ganga Sridhar Raju6   0210--

Tamil Nadu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Bharath Shankarlbw b Sharma032--  
VS Ganga Sridhar Rajuc Pargat Singh b Sharma511141-  
A Varunlbw b Passi056--  
RNB Apparajithc Pargat Singh b Passi10017925111-  
*RNB Indrajithb Passi51825--  
A Ganeshc Vohra b Passi011--  
+R Pradip Kumarlbw b Sharma3050665-  
R Aashish Kumarc Handa b Gurender Singh916261-  
VM Mohanb Passi1263591-  
Mohammad Saleemnot out411001285-  
AA Cristb Sharma85866--  
Extras(14 lb, 6 nb, 5 pen)25
Total(all out, 83 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (0.2 ov), 2-6 (1.6 ov), 3-7 (2.5 ov), 4-24 (9.1 ov), 5-24 (9.2 ov), 6-84 (24.6 ov), 7-105 (31.2 ov), 8-155 (48.3 ov), 9-197 (65.3 ov), 10-235 (83 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma29   4834-3
Passi22   4605-3
Gurender Singh21   8331--
Gurkirat Singh11   1400--

Tamil Nadu Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
K Bharath Shankarlbw b Sharma01018--  
VS Ganga Sridhar Rajulbw b Passi2130324-  
A Varunc Pargat Singh b Passi3059795-  
RNB Apparajithb Passi0611--  
*RNB Indrajithc Handa b Sharma1113252-  
A Ganeshc Pursharthy b Gurender Singh8817922412-  
+R Pradip Kumarlbw b Gurender Singh2256922-  
R Aashish Kumarb Passi2025304-  
VM Mohanc Handa b Sharma42429--  
Mohammad Saleemc Gurender Singh b Passi1973853-  
AA Cristnot out93143--  
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(all out, 84 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (4.1 ov), 2-26 (7.3 ov), 3-37 (9.6 ov), 4-55 (15.5 ov), 5-69 (22.2 ov), 6-127 (44.4 ov), 7-158 (53.2 ov), 8-179 (61.2 ov), 9-215 (72.4 ov), 10-234 (84 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma26   9683--
Passi24   7575-2
Gurender Singh23   2732--
Gurkirat Singh11   4280--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive