Orissa Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2010/11 (Plate Group A)
VenueRavenshaw College Ground, Cuttack on 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th December 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOrissa Under-19s 3; Kerala Under-19s 1
UmpiresS Jha, AK Mitra
RefereeJodh Singh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Rahul Devc PS Mishra b Muduli3459927- 
RS Renjithc SG Das b AD Das3963888- 
AH Basinbinc PS Mishra b Yadav311071183- 
+N Surendranc Lenka b AD Das2272844- 
*AG Kodothc SA Mishra b SG Das621452035- 
J Ramachandranb Yadav36761056- 
A Mohanc Lenka b Yadav4813-- 
JR Sreerajc Lenka b SG Das4671- 
VS Manoharanb AD Das54871097- 
AR Chandrannot out2638775- 
A Jiyasc AD Das b SG Das11013-- 
Extras(6 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 110.4 overs)328
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (19.3 ov), 2-78 (20.2 ov), 3-125 (45.5 ov), 4-138 (53.1 ov), 5-219 (81.1 ov), 6-229 (83.4 ov), 7-234 (84.5 ov), 8-263 (94.4 ov), 9-321 (107.2 ov), 10-328 (110.4 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SG Das28.43913-5
Yadav18   1783-1
SA Mishra10   14301-
AD Das28   114231-
Muduli17   3441--
Praharaj7   0160-1
Mallick1   070--
PS Mishra1   010--

Orissa Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PS Mishrac Basilbin b Mohan732783479- 
SJ Mishrab Jiyas1318363- 
*AR Mallickc Surendran b Mohan59658712- 
AN Yadavc Jiyas b Chandran155-- 
SG Praharajrun out (Mohan)99114128132 
+SK Lenkalbw b Sreeraj561051187- 
AA Sarkarc Manoharan b Mohan047-- 
SA Mishranot out32416241 
MM Mudulib Mohan156-- 
AD Dasb Mohan1224261- 
SG Dasb Mohan126-- 
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)20
Total(all out, 109.4 overs)367
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (7.1 ov), 2-106 (31.1 ov), 3-107 (32.3 ov), 4-239 (69.2 ov), 5-304 (93.4 ov), 6-308 (95.2 ov), 7-324 (100.1 ov), 8-325 (101.1 ov), 9-353 (108 ov), 10-367 (109.4 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sreeraj16   1591-1
Jiyas9   3421-1
Renjith1   0120--
Manoharan24   5790--
Chandran16   6411--
Rahul Dev4   270--
Ramachandran11   2240--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Rahul Devc PS Mishra b AD Das27303622 
RS Renjithnot out7410615811- 
AH Basinbinc Lenka b Muduli3460614- 
+N Surendranc SA Mishra b Mallick72034-- 
*AG Kodothst Lenka b AD Das063-- 
AR Chandrannot out61320-- 
A Mohandid not bat      
VS Manoharandid not bat      
A Jiyasdid not bat      
JR Sreerajdid not bat      
J Ramachandrandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 39 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (8.1 ov), 2-93 (25 ov), 3-142 (33.3 ov), 4-144 (35 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SG Das5   137011
SA Mishra9   2310--
AD Das10   3252--
PS Mishra2   080--
Praharaj2   050--
Muduli4   0121--
Lenka3   0190--
Mallick4   0131--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive