Hyderabad Under-19s v Baroda Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group A)
VenueNuclear Fuel Complex Ground, Secunderabad on 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th December 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 3; Baroda Under-19s 1
UmpiresHAS Khalid, YS Motarwala
RefereeHBP Angle
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Kaundinyac Bhosale b Meriwala29761056- 
KR Rayudurun out (Pandya->Kandoi)147-- 
SI Tumbic Bhosale b Gupta421051388- 
N Bhargav Rayuduc Solanki b Pandya9926838517- 
Y Chaitanya Krishnalbw b Meriwala361571853- 
*AA Bhandarilbw b Kandoi912351- 
+GV Vaibhavlbw b Meriwala9720025613- 
PB Parasharc Kandoi b Mohite1938343- 
VP Pattnaikc Bhosale b Meriwala853661- 
K Sabrishlbw b Meriwala21320-- 
Syed Hussainnot out0010-- 
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)30
Total(all out, 153 overs)372
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (KR Rayudu, 1.4 ov), 2-77 (Kaundinya, 24.3 ov), 3-98 (Tumbi, 34.2 ov), 4-179 (Chaitanya Krishna, 84.3 ov), 5-200 (Bhandari, 91.1 ov), 6-285 (Bhargav Rayudu, 119.1 ov), 7-309 (Parashar, 129.2 ov), 8-349 (Pattnaik, 146.2 ov), 9-365 (Sabrish, 150.6 ov), 10-372 (Vaibhav, 153 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Meriwala42   11102515
Kandoi11   1461-1
Desai45   16910-1
Rathod18   7360-1
Gupta25   12401--
Pandya8   2221--
Mohite4   1181--

Baroda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+VS Bhosalec Chaitanya Krishna b Pattnaik22032-- 
SP Wakaskarb Bhandari1948823- 
HK Solankic Vaibhav b Sabrish28891374- 
HH Pandyab Bhandari451321626- 
*NS Mohitec and b Sabrish49161- 
SS Guptab Pattnaik9221228113- 
DM Mistrylbw b Sabrish2555704- 
MG Rathodlbw b Bhandari22661243- 
CZ Desaic Pattnaik b Bhandari31934-- 
PA Kandoic and b Bhandari11215-- 
LI Meriwalanot out058-- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 110.3 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Bhosale, 6.3 ov), 2-26 (Wakaskar, 16.5 ov), 3-84 (Solanki, 38.5 ov), 4-94 (Mohite, 42.5 ov), 5-118 (Pandya, 56.4 ov), 6-182 (Mistry, 76.3 ov), 7-243 (Rathod, 100.4 ov), 8-251 (Gupta, 107.1 ov), 9-251 (Desai, 108.3 ov), 10-252 (Kandoi, 110.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pattnaik29   9732-2
Sabrish24   653311
Syed Hussain6   2140--
Parashar17   4400--

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Kaundinyanot out1841681- 
KR Rayudunot out1750682- 
SI Tumbidid not bat      
N Bhargav Rayududid not bat      
Y Chaitanya Krishnadid not bat      
*AA Bhandaridid not bat      
+GV Vaibhavdid not bat      
PB Parashardid not bat      
VP Pattnaikdid not bat      
K Sabrishdid not bat      
Syed Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(no wicket, 68 minutes, 15 overs)36
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Desai4   190--
Meriwala4   260--
Kandoi5   1170-1
Gupta2   040--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive