Railways Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2010/11 (Plate Group B)
VenueKarnail Singh Stadium, Delhi on 27th, 28th, 29th, 30th November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailways Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsRailways Under-19s 6 (Batting 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0
UmpiresM Jain, VV Karhadkar
RefereeC Sharma
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Gurdeep Singhb Yogesh Kumar932521- 
S Magotrac Omprakash b Bhatnagar50921408- 
Basit Mohammadc Taha Ali b Deshpande147-- 
*Muneer Ahmedlbw b Deshpande41212-- 
+Asif Khanrun out (Bhupinder Singh->A Yadav)512272384- 
Aamir Ashraflbw b AS Yadav311201363- 
A Bhalwalb AS Yadav032-- 
Vishvajeet Singhc Omprakash b AS Yadav1529271- 
S Jainc A Yadav b AS Yadav053-- 
D Manhasnot out067-- 
Umar Nazirb Harish Kumar044-- 
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 8 nb)22
Total(all out, 87.4 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (11.1 ov), 2-40 (12.2 ov), 3-44 (15 ov), 4-95 (31.1 ov), 5-161 (74.1 ov), 6-161 (74.4 ov), 7-183 (84.1 ov), 8-183 (84.6 ov), 9-183 (85.6 ov), 10-183 (87.4 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Huda13   2360-1
Deshpande13   2392-7
Yogesh Kumar6   1121--
Bhupinder Singh25   11370--
Harish Kumar15.47251--
Bhatnagar4   1111--
AS Yadav10   694--
Omprakash1   100--

Railways Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Yadavb Vishvajeet Singh44846-- 
Yogesh Kumarc Asif Khan b Umar Nazir11431-- 
Taha Alilbw b Umar Nazir7014016371 
*+A Yadavc and b Jain7814221212- 
S Bhatnagarc Manhas b Vishvajeet Singh1781951- 
AS Yadavc Muneer Ahmed b Bhalwal36771095- 
R Omprakashb Vishvajeet Singh291011501- 
Bhupinder Singhb Vishvajeet Singh59101- 
Harish Kumarlbw b Vishvajeet Singh75277-- 
SI Hudanot out1012191- 
AR Deshpandeb Vishvajeet Singh033-- 
Extras(31 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)40
Total(all out, 113 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (8.1 ov), 2-21 (11.4 ov), 3-145 (50.5 ov), 4-188 (66.4 ov), 5-198 (73.3 ov), 6-258 (91.4 ov), 7-264 (93.5 ov), 8-286 (108.5 ov), 9-297 (112.3 ov), 10-297 (113 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Nazir30   4742--
Vishvajeet Singh30   1047611
Jain16   4321--
Manhas15   4540--
Bhalwal13   23711-
Aamir Ashraf2   030--
Basit Mohammad2   120--
Muneer Ahmed5   0110--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Gurdeep Singhlbw b Deshpande41122-- 
S Magotrab Deshpande2713-- 
Basit Mohammadb Bhupinder Singh2176912- 
+Asif Khanc sub (R Sehrawat) b Deshpande1526292- 
*Muneer Ahmednot out471411788- 
Aamir Ashraflbw b Bhupinder Singh01412-- 
Vishvajeet Singhc AS Yadav b Bhupinder Singh4770758- 
A Bhalwalb Harish Kumar22119-- 
S Jainst A Yadav b Harish Kumar022-- 
D Manhaslbw b Bhupinder Singh022-- 
Umar Nazirlbw b Harish Kumar01010-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 63 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (2.3 ov), 2-11 (4.1 ov), 3-34 (10.4 ov), 4-72 (27.4 ov), 5-72 (31.6 ov), 6-137 (51.3 ov), 7-140 (58.4 ov), 8-140 (58.6 ov), 9-141 (59.3 ov), 10-146 (63 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deshpande11   1383-2
Yogesh Kumar5   0180--
Bhupinder Singh23   94541-
Harish Kumar17   10203--
AS Yadav5   2180--
Omprakash2   020--

Railways Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Taha Alinot out1921262- 
*+A Yadavnot out1314261- 
V Yadavdid not bat      
Yogesh Kumardid not bat      
S Bhatnagardid not bat      
AS Yadavdid not bat      
R Omprakashdid not bat      
Bhupinder Singhdid not bat      
Harish Kumardid not bat      
SI Hudadid not bat      
AR Deshpandedid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(no wicket, 5.5 overs)33
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vishvajeet Singh3   0150--
Umar Nazir2   0701-
Asif Khan0.50110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive