Bengal Under-19s v Tamil Nadu Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group B)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Kalyani on 27th, 28th, 29th, 30th November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-19s 1; Tamil Nadu Under-19s 3
UmpiresA Deshmukh, NR Pai
RefereeR Nayyar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Tamil Nadu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VS Ganga Sridhar Rajuc Santosh b Ravikant Singh21314-- 
K Bharath Shankarc SD Chatterjee b Pratap Singh1643573- 
A Varunc SD Chatterjee b Banerjee9725729912- 
RNB Apparajithc Santosh b Pratap Singh817221- 
*RNB Indrajithc Chakraborty b Banerjee98268338111 
A Ganeshc Ghosh b Ravikant Singh511492017- 
A Kasturic Santosh b Banerjee11114-- 
+N Rajuc Vivek Singh b Ravikant Singh730391- 
VM Mohanc Pratap Singh b WB Chatterjee261191412- 
P Nirmal Kumarc Chakraborty b WB Chatterjee4364838- 
AA Cristnot out21112-- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 162.2 overs)371
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (2.5 ov), 2-38 (14.2 ov), 3-50 (20.1 ov), 4-213 (86.2 ov), 5-256 (108.5 ov), 6-262 (112.4 ov), 7-284 (122.6 ov), 8-302 (135.1 ov), 9-365 (158.5 ov), 10-371 (162.2 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pratap Singh25   9392--
MR Das32   11880--
Ravikant Singh36   999326
SS Das2   0140--
Banerjee49   18743-2
WB Chatterjee14.22392--
SD Chatterjee4   190--

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Chatterjeec Apparajith b Bharath Shankar1643542- 
KB Ghoshc and b Bharath Shankar2438655- 
Vivek Singhc Kasturi b Apparajith5411516043 
*SD Chatterjeec N Raju b Mohan103851-- 
SS Dasc and b Apparajith2655694- 
HS Chakrabortyb Crist817222- 
+S Santoshlbw b Apparajith87067-- 
Ravikant Singhc Indrajith b Apparajith69171- 
TS Banerjeec N Raju b Apparajith031-- 
V Pratap Singhc Mohan b Nirmal Kumar27546612 
MR Dasnot out21622-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 76.2 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (12.5 ov), 2-43 (14.6 ov), 3-67 (28.4 ov), 4-111 (45.3 ov), 5-142 (50.5 ov), 6-142 (51.1 ov), 7-149 (55.2 ov), 8-149 (55.5 ov), 9-158 (69.6 ov), 10-186 (76.2 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crist16   63511-
Mohan6   0261--
Apparajith29   12595--
Bharath Shankar16   4432--
Nirmal Kumar9.23191--

Bengal Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Chatterjeec N Raju b Mohan531331786- 
KB Ghoshb Apparajith1072293199- 
Vivek Singhlbw b Ganga Sridhar Raju952132818- 
+S Santoshnot out341181392- 
*SD Chatterjeedid not bat      
HS Chakrabortydid not bat      
MR Dasdid not bat      
Ravikant Singhdid not bat      
TS Banerjeedid not bat      
V Pratap Singhdid not bat      
SS Dasdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 115.2 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-136 (41.4 ov), 2-203 (77.1 ov), 3-302 (115.2 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crist26   105601-
Mohan13   34812-
Apparajith35   4791--
Bharath Shankar25   3660-1
Nirmal Kumar11   0370--
Ganga Sridhar Raju5.2171--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive