Tamil Nadu Under-19s v Jharkhand Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group B)
VenuePachaiyappa College Ground, Chennai on 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsTamil Nadu Under-19s 1; Jharkhand Under-19s 1
UmpiresRR Pandit, M Ramesh Kumar
RefereeKD Mokashi
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Jharkhand Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Vishal Singhc Aashish Kumar b Apparajith2268883- 
PR Sharmac Apparajith b Crist421291744- 
Babul Kumarc N Raju b Mohammad Saleem541862036- 
AP Yadavc Bharath Shankar b Nirmal Kumar479212215 
K Deobratc Crist b Apparajith16305211 
PN Seetc Bharath Shankar b Nirmal Kumar21325-- 
A Shatrurun out (Ganesh)202839-2 
RM Rajnot out22514612 
Kaushal Singhb Apparajith11516-- 
DR Rexnot out1812-- 
*+Pappu Singhdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 14 nb, 3 w)20
Total(8 wickets, 101 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (21.1 ov), 2-97 (47.3 ov), 3-180 (76.4 ov), 4-181 (77.3 ov), 5-195 (81.4 ov), 6-209 (86.3 ov), 7-227 (90.4 ov), 8-243 (96.5 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Saleem14.4448126
Apparajith28   5803--
Nirmal Kumar34   87621-
Bharath Shankar10   1250-8
Aashish Kumar4   190--

Tamil Nadu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Cristdid not bat      
Mohammad Saleemdid not bat      
RNB Apparajithdid not bat      
P Nirmal Kumardid not bat      
K Bharath Shankardid not bat      
R Aashish Kumardid not bat      
+N Rajudid not bat      
A Ganeshdid not bat      
*RNB Indrajithdid not bat      
A Varundid not bat      
VS Ganga Sridhar Rajudid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive