Karnataka Under-19s v Baroda Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group A)
VenueRajinder Singh Institute Ground, Bangalore on 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarnataka Under-19s won by an innings and 17 runs
PointsKarnataka Under-19s 6 (Batting 1); Baroda Under-19s 0
UmpiresVM Bandiwadekar, P Bhanu Prakash
RefereeNR Goel
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Baroda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Wakaskarst Borwankar b Sayyed155688--  
MG Rathodc Bhavane b More01625--  
HK Solankic Suchith b More910122-  
HH Pandyalbw b Suchith63957--  
*NS Mohitec Bhavane b Sayyed013--  
SS Guptanot out761701927-  
+BB Patelc Borwankar b Sharath2068692-  
CZ Desaic Liyan Khan b Sharath32227--  
SI Patelb Shreyas Gopal01727--  
PA Kandoic Borwankar b Shreyas Gopal01413--  
LI Meriwalalbw b Nair12748--  
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 72.5 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Rathod, 4.3 ov), 2-16 (Solanki, 6.4 ov), 3-34 (Wakaskar, 19.1 ov), 4-34 (Mohite, 19.2 ov), 5-34 (Pandya, 20.3 ov), 6-71 (BB Patel, 43.1 ov), 7-77 (Desai, 49.1 ov), 8-95 (SI Patel, 55.2 ov), 9-107 (Kandoi, 59.5 ov), 10-137 (Meriwala, 72.5 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharath17   92821-
Sayyed14   7142--
Suchith16   7301--
Shreyas Gopal11   4232--

Karnataka Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Samarthc Gupta b Desai63446--  
SS Darshanc Mohite b Kandoi34871197-  
*SA Bhavanec Meriwala b Desai831792449-  
KK Nairc Wakaskar b Meriwala187251361211  
R Shreyas Gopalc Meriwala b Kandoi901571756-  
Liyan Khannot out2357662-  
+DN Borwankarnot out62934--  
HS Sharathdid not bat      
RG Moredid not bat      
ZA Sayyeddid not bat      
J Suchithdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(5 wickets, declared, 132 overs)441
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Samarth, 11.1 ov), 2-58 (Darshan, 28.3 ov), 3-212 (Bhavane, 69.6 ov), 4-408 (Shreyas Gopal, 116.4 ov), 5-410 (Nair, 119.3 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SI Patel20   37301-
Meriwala22   8491--
Rathod16   0630--
Kandoi19   2632-1
Gupta3   1110--
Pandya6   13001-
Mohite4   0250--
Solanki1   040--

Baroda Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Wakaskarc Sayyed b Suchith8413115114-  
MG Rathodlbw b More824411-  
HK Solankic Shreyas Gopal b Sayyed937511-  
HH Pandyac Bhavane b Shreyas Gopal251061294-  
*NS Mohitelbw b Suchith1916--  
SS Guptac Darshan b More10320422514-  
+BB Patelb Shreyas Gopal244--  
CZ Desailbw b Sayyed781120--  
PA Kandoinot out261771784-  
LI Meriwalalbw b Nair95549--  
SI Patelc Darshan b Suchith47881--  
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 150.3 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Rathod, 8.5 ov), 2-71 (Solanki, 21.5 ov), 3-109 (Wakaskar, 40.1 ov), 4-112 (Mohite, 44.1 ov), 5-141 (Pandya, 58.2 ov), 6-143 (BB Patel, 58.6 ov), 7-222 (Desai, 91.4 ov), 8-243 (Gupta, 105.3 ov), 9-261 (Meriwala, 123.6 ov), 10-287 (SI Patel, 150.3 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
More23   6662-3
Sharath24   57301-
Sayyed28   11382--
Samarth6   450--
Shreyas Gopal30   16442--
Nair11   6131--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive