Delhi Under-22s v Hyderabad Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Plate 3rd Place Play-off)
VenuePalam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi on 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th December 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-22s won by an innings and 174 runs
UmpiresVM Bandiwadekar, NN Menon
RefereeGursharan Singh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Hyderabad Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BC Thomasb Sood2252643- 
A Ashoklbw b Sehrawat0711-- 
V Vardhan Reddyc Saini b Sehrawat718381- 
*PJ Jhalalbw b Saini2151682- 
+K Sumanthc Mehra b Sehrawat24701043- 
NR Bistc Yadav b Saini111292- 
A Ashish Reddyc Mehra b Sehrawat1527312- 
Mehdi Hasanc Yadav b Anand3043594- 
A Harsha Vardhanc and b Mehra3149806- 
Abdul Baseernot out1733353- 
A Ramakrishnac Bharadwaj b Sehrawat056-- 
Extras(14 b, 2 nb)16
Total(all out, 60.5 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Ashok, 2.5 ov), 2-33 (Vardhan Reddy, 10.5 ov), 3-43 (Thomas, 13.6 ov), 4-70 (Jhala, 27.3 ov), 5-82 (Bist, 29.5 ov), 6-106 (Ashish Reddy, 37.6 ov), 7-111 (Sumanth, 40 ov), 8-168 (Mehdi Hasan, 51.1 ov), 9-189 (Harsha Vardhan, 59.4 ov), 10-194 (A Ramakrishna, 60.5 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saini12   1492-2
Sood17   6361--
Bharadwaj7   0310--
Anand4   0141--
Mehra2   121--

Delhi Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Sharmac Sumanth b Harsha Vardhan9417322912- 
*A Kapurc A Ramakrishna b Mehdi Hasan2467945- 
J Anandb Abdul Baseer5410813110- 
+RM Yadavlbw b Jhala44911306- 
V Tiharac Sumanth b Abdul Baseer49191- 
Milind Kumarc Sumanth b Mehdi Hasan2742535- 
P Mehralbw b A Ramakrishna39911154- 
R Bharadwajlbw b Mehdi Hasan701472079- 
V Soodc Sumanth b Mehdi Hasan38941083- 
S Sehrawatb Bist584161111 
R Saininot out108242- 
Extras(13 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)26
Total(all out, 144.3 overs)488
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Kapur, 22.5 ov), 2-187 (Anand, 56.1 ov), 3-187 (Sharma, 57.2 ov), 4-200 (Tihara, 60.4 ov), 5-258 (Milind Kumar, 74.5 ov), 6-291 (Yadav, 88.5 ov), 7-337 (Mehra, 103.1 ov), 8-407 (Sood, 131.3 ov), 9-438 (Bharadwaj, 139.4 ov), 10-488 (Sehrawat, 144.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Baseer31   41602--
Ashish Reddy6   0250-4
A Ramakrishna14   34012-
Harsha Vardhan38   5831--
Mehdi Hasan45   131214--
Jhala4   1211--

Hyderabad Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BC Thomaslbw b Saini2428515- 
A Ashokb Saini72142-- 
V Vardhan Reddyb Saini812192- 
*PJ Jhalac Yadav b Sood11217-- 
+K Sumanthc sub (AR Maini) b Bharadwaj15324911 
NR Bistc Sharma b Sood47151- 
A Ashish Reddyb Sood918192- 
Mehdi Hasanc Kapur b Sood2029392- 
A Harsha Vardhanc Kapur b Bharadwaj22314511 
Abdul Baseerc Sharma b Sood612161- 
A Ramakrishnanot out243-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Ashok, 7.3 ov), 2-33 (Thomas, 9.1 ov), 3-42 (Vardhan Reddy, 11.2 ov), 4-44 (Jhala, 12.5 ov), 5-60 (Bist, 16.2 ov), 6-70 (Ashish Reddy, 20.4 ov), 7-72 (Sumanth, 21.6 ov), 8-102 (Mehdi Hasan, 30.2 ov), 9-118 (Harsha Vardhan, 33.2 ov), 10-120 (Abdul Baseer, 34.2 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sehrawat4   0200--
Saini8   3263--
Tihara1   090--
Bharadwaj8   0332--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive