Maharashtra Under-22s v Mumbai Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Semi-Final)
VenueHutatma Anant Kanhere Maidan, Golf Club Ground, Nasik on 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th December 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMumbai Under-22s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresS Dua, S Rao
RefereeS Chaturvedi
ScorerJP Gokhale
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Maharashtra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Gugalerun out (Jathar->SM Shaikh)1027322- 
*RU Bhosalec Patil b Deshmukh1337631- 
+VV Morec SM Shaikh b Mehdi51801368- 
RA Tripathib Deshmukh25718931 
KM Patilrun out (AM Shaikh->SM Shaikh)249-- 
RR Charanlbw b Mehdi2066100-- 
GR Kukadec SM Shaikh b Deshmukh621241- 
SV Adoleb AM Shaikh7610812913- 
JA Patilc SM Shaikh b AM Shaikh1243522- 
MN Fazzuddinc Pawar b Jathar35314061 
DG Hemnaninot out82233-1 
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)20
Total(all out, 84.5 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Gugale, 7.3 ov), 2-35 (Bhosale, 14.2 ov), 3-107 (Tripathi, 34.6 ov), 4-115 (KM Patil, 36.2 ov), 5-115 (More, 37.1 ov), 6-128 (Kukade, 42.4 ov), 7-177 (Charan, 59.6 ov), 8-234 (JA Patil, 74.5 ov), 9-235 (Adole, 76.2 ov), 10-278 (Fazzuddin, 84.5 ov)
Mumbai Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AM Shaikh15   355211
Deshmukh15   33436-
Mehdi21   46822-
Bhoir6   2200--
Pawar5   1200--
Yadav5   2130--
Jaiswal7   2230--

Mumbai Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Pawarc More b Fazzuddin02632-- 
*SS Salvic More b JA Patil01219-- 
VN Bhoirc and b Hemnani1144861- 
SA Yadavc Tripathi b JA Patil95134163142 
NB Patilb Kukade40831248- 
PR Jaiswalb JA Patil2944724- 
+SM Shaikhlbw b Kukade2823246- 
GA Jatharrun out (Kukade)410161- 
NA Mehdic More b Kukade028-- 
SU Deshmukhb JA Patil011-- 
AM Shaikhnot out013-- 
Extras(3 lb, 13 nb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 61.1 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Salvi, 4.5 ov), 2-2 (Pawar, 7.3 ov), 3-60 (Bhoir, 22.1 ov), 4-146 (Yadav, 43.5 ov), 5-175 (Patil, 51.4 ov), 6-216 (SM Shaikh, 57.6 ov), 7-225 (Jaiswal, 60.3 ov), 8-225 (Jathar, 60.4 ov), 9-225 (Deshmukh, 60.5 ov), 10-226 (Mehdi, 61.1 ov)
Maharashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JA Patil18   561414
Fazzuddin10   332124
Adole7   2200-4
Hemnani17   2741-1

Maharashtra Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+VV Morec Patil b Jaiswal3953888- 
*RU Bhosalec Salvi b Jathar15033543924- 
RR Charanb Jaiswal518211- 
DG Hemnanib AM Shaikh829381- 
RA Tripathic SM Shaikh b AM Shaikh712121- 
KM Patilrun out (Jathar)1955743- 
GR Kukadec SM Shaikh b Pawar40971304- 
SV Adoleb Pawar056-- 
SM Gugalec SM Shaikh b Mehdi520241- 
JA Patilc Bhoir b Mehdi840502- 
MN Fazzuddinnot out47111- 
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 111 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (More, 20.4 ov), 2-69 (Charan, 26.4 ov), 3-82 (Hemnani, 35.3 ov), 4-91 (Tripathi, 37.6 ov), 5-137 (KM Patil, 56.1 ov), 6-243 (Kukade, 89.6 ov), 7-245 (Adole, 91.5 ov), 8-264 (Gugale, 98.2 ov), 9-286 (Bhosale, 107.5 ov), 10-298 (JA Patil, 111 ov)
Mumbai Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deshmukh16   64502-
AM Shaikh25   778213
Jathar19   8291-1
Jaiswal21   3612--
Bhoir1   100--
Yadav3   300--
Salvi1   080--
Pawar7   382--

Mumbai Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SS Salvilbw b Hemnani7988127101 
KR Pawarc Bhosale b Fazzuddin10820824916- 
+SM Shaikhlbw b Hemnani566812981 
SA Yadavnot out48436481 
NB Patilnot out2648563- 
VN Bhoirdid not bat      
PR Jaiswaldid not bat      
GA Jathardid not bat      
NA Mehdidid not bat      
SU Deshmukhdid not bat      
AM Shaikhdid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 2 lb, 15 nb, 1 w)36
Total(3 wickets, 73.2 overs)353
Fall of wickets:
1-145 (Salvi, 29.2 ov), 2-268 (Pawar, 58.3 ov), 3-280 (SM Shaikh, 59.4 ov)
Maharashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JA Patil9   1560-5
Fazzuddin13   1701-6
Hemnani23   6792-1
Adole11   2480-1
Kukade9   0390--
Tripathi4   0230-2
Bhosale1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive