Andhra Under-22s v Maharashtra Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Quarter-Final)
VenueIndira Gandhi Municipal Corporation Stadium, Vijayawada on 24th, 25th, 26th, 27th November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresUL Dubey, J Madanagopal
RefereeIB Roy
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Maharashtra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Gugaleb Ajay Kumar26156873228- 
*RU Bhosaleb Bharat Reddy591241627- 
+VV Morec Ajay Kumar b Bharat Reddy126255340171 
RA Tripathilbw b Bharat Reddy022-- 
KM Patillbw b Ajay Kumar29859431 
RR Charanc and b Ganesh Kumar1126342- 
GR Kukadelbw b Bharat Reddy022-- 
SV Adolec and b Srinivas911132- 
JA Patilc Ganesh Kumar b Srinivas011-- 
MN Fazzuddinnot out13584-- 
DG Hemnaninot out037-- 
Extras(20 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)26
Total(9 wickets, declared, 185 overs)522
Fall of wickets:
1-136 (Bhosale, 43.2 ov), 2-382 (More, 126.4 ov), 3-382 (Tripathi, 126.6 ov), 4-438 (KM Patil, 152.3 ov), 5-463 (Charan, 159.6 ov), 6-464 (Kukade, 160.3 ov), 7-477 (Adole, 163.4 ov), 8-477 (JA Patil, 163.5 ov), 9-522 (Gugale, 183.3 ov)
Andhra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay Kumar30   88021-
Sivakumar21   3390-1
Harish15   2500-1
Sudhakar15   1480--
Bharat Reddy56   81524--
Ganesh Kumar23   4571--
Srinivas25   4732--

Andhra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Prajithlbw b JA Patil012-- 
+B Sivacharan Singhc More b Fazzuddin810172- 
K Bharat Reddyb JA Patil815222- 
TK Ganesh Kumarc More b Adole82548-- 
NJ Sai Krishnalbw b Hemnani1138552- 
D Sivakumarc and b Charan6613019213- 
C Vikram Surya Tejalbw b Hemnani2665845- 
*M Ajay Kumarc Adole b Gugale2435476- 
K Harishb Hemnani2346494- 
SH Srinivasnot out41016-- 
B Sudhakarb Hemnani21512-- 
Extras(17 b, 2 lb, 9 nb)28
Total(all out, 63.3 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Prajith, 0.1 ov), 2-13 (Sivacharan Singh, 3.3 ov), 3-17 (Bharat Reddy, 4.4 ov), 4-41 (Ganesh Kumar, 12.2 ov), 5-46 (Sai Krishna, 15.2 ov), 6-123 (Vikram Surya Teja, 37.3 ov), 7-179 (Ajay Kumar, 58.5 ov), 8-200 (Sivakumar, 59.3 ov), 9-204 (Harish, 61.1 ov), 10-208 (Sudhakar, 63.3 ov)
Maharashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazzuddin9   2371-6
JA Patil9   2392-1
Adole11   5231-1
Tripathi5   1140-1
Gugale8   2261--
Charan3   061--

Maharashtra Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RR Charanc Prajith b Srinivas43801016- 
*RU Bhosalec Sivacharan Singh b Srinivas3261805- 
RA Tripathic Vikram Surya Teja b Sudhakar1640473- 
KM Patilc Sivacharan Singh b Sudhakar2475992- 
GR Kukadest +Prajith b Sudhakar125153-- 
SV Adolec Prajith b Srinivas498-- 
+VV Moreb Vikram Surya Teja4380468- 
SM Gugalec and b Srinivas044-- 
MN Fazzuddinc sub (D Prasad) b Sudhakar422321- 
JA Patilb Bharat Reddy2011213131 
DG Hemnaninot out756631- 
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 98 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Bhosale, 19.6 ov), 2-85 (Charan, 25.2 ov), 3-105 (Tripathi, 32.4 ov), 4-133 (Kukade, 48.1 ov), 5-138 (Adole, 49.6 ov), 6-140 (KM Patil, 52.3 ov), 7-140 (Gugale, 53.4 ov), 8-155 (Fazzuddin, 62.1 ov), 9-205 (More, 79.1 ov), 10-222 (JA Patil, 98 ov)
Andhra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay Kumar7   31901-
Bharat Reddy8   2221--
Harish8   1290-2
Srinivas33   11714--
Sudhakar28   11364--
Vikram Surya Teja6   291--
Ganesh Kumar6   0170--
Sai Krishna2   050--

Andhra Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+B Sivacharan Singhnot out121183- 
M Prajithnot out5281- 
K Bharat Reddydid not bat      
TK Ganesh Kumardid not bat      
NJ Sai Krishnadid not bat      
D Sivakumardid not bat      
C Vikram Surya Tejadid not bat      
*M Ajay Kumardid not bat      
K Harishdid not bat      
SH Srinivasdid not bat      
B Sudhakardid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(no wicket, 2 overs)28
Maharashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
More1   080--
Gugale1   0100-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive