Orissa Under-22s v Karnataka Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group C)
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack on 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarnataka Under-22s won by 9 wickets
PointsOrissa Under-22s 0; Karnataka Under-22s 5
UmpiresJND Mahanta, AK Mitra
RefereeJodh Singh
ScorerCD Sunil
Close of play day 1Orissa Under-22s (1) 59/4 (Rout 18*, Samal 23*; 24.2 overs)
Close of play day 2Karnataka Under-22s (1) 95/2 (Hoysala 20*, Raju 7*; 43.3 overs)
Close of play day 3Orissa Under-22s (2) 42/2 (Rout 20*, Sethy 11*; 12 overs)

Orissa Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GG Routc Hoysala b Magizhendan26931364- 
+SK Lenkac Bhille b Sagar022-- 
Aravinda Singhlbw b Magizhendan154-- 
SD Muliac Bhille b Faroqui1130391- 
AR Mallickb Faroqui4681- 
*LL Samalc and b Raju531111736- 
SN Sethyc Faroqui b Raju917292- 
BL Pandac Deshpande b Raju62036-- 
AD Dasb Sagar155-- 
AA Sahooc Bhille b Sagar01816-- 
AG Mangarajnot out003-- 
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 51.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Lenka, 0.3 ov), 2-2 (Aravinda Singh, 1.2 ov), 3-22 (Mulia, 10.5 ov), 4-30 (Mallick, 12.5 ov), 5-74 (Rout, 31.3 ov), 6-96 (Sethy, 37.1 ov), 7-112 (Panda, 45.2 ov), 8-113 (Das, 46.4 ov), 9-121 (Sahoo, 50.6 ov), 10-121 (Samal, 51.1 ov)
Karnataka Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagar14   3343--
Magizhendan14   43422-
Faroqui13   4292--
Sanjay Kumar2   1501-
Kazi1   010--

Karnataka Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Hoysalac and b Das7820330111- 
MA Agarwalb Samal54791098- 
Sanjay Kumarc Rout b Das1428322- 
*SN Rajub Mangaraj1847713- 
PU Deshpandec Samal b Panda22345-- 
+NS Bhillec and b Samal28445611 
AA Kazilbw b Das9116020211- 
AD Vakhariac Mallick b Das1334412- 
AB Sagarb Mangaraj368110242 
Z Faroquinot out22441-- 
P Magizhendandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 1 w)15
Total(9 wickets, declared, 120.3 overs)351
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Agarwal, 24.1 ov), 2-86 (Sanjay Kumar, 35.1 ov), 3-118 (Raju, 51.1 ov), 4-145 (Deshpande, 59.1 ov), 5-190 (Hoysala, 69.4 ov), 6-202 (Bhille, 72.5 ov), 7-235 (Vakharia, 85.6 ov), 8-308 (Sagar, 110.1 ov), 9-351 (Kazi, 120.3 ov)
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Panda19   37011-
Mangaraj25   7542--
Sahoo14   4590--
Aravinda Singh4   1120--
Samal35   7732--

Orissa Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GG Routlbw b Raju411081384- 
SD Muliarun out (Vakharia)411211- 
+SK Lenkac Bhille b Sagar57111- 
SN Sethyc Bhille b Sagar112432-- 
AR Mallicknot out12119025513- 
*LL Samallbw b Vakharia49661236- 
Aravinda Singhb Magizhendan1540543- 
BL Pandab Magizhendan1311-- 
AD Dasb Vakharia67101- 
AA Sahoolbw b Vakharia122-- 
AG Mangarajc Bhille b Magizhendan21520-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 78.5 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Mulia, 4.4 ov), 2-26 (Lenka, 6.6 ov), 3-42 (Sethy, 14.4 ov), 4-92 (Rout, 31.5 ov), 5-190 (Samal, 55.3 ov), 6-227 (Aravinda Singh, 68.6 ov), 7-231 (Panda, 70.5 ov), 8-248 (Das, 73.2 ov), 9-250 (Sahoo, 73.5 ov), 10-261 (Mangaraj, 78.5 ov)
Karnataka Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagar16   4312--
Raju13   0531--
Vakharia16   2423--
Kazi8   2260--
Agarwal1   070--

Karnataka Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Hoysalac Lenka b Mangaraj41522-- 
MA Agarwalnot out83445-- 
Sanjay Kumarnot out1416222- 
*SN Rajudid not bat      
PU Deshpandedid not bat      
+NS Bhilledid not bat      
AA Kazidid not bat      
AD Vakhariadid not bat      
AB Sagardid not bat      
Z Faroquidid not bat      
P Magizhendandid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 10.5 overs)35
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Hoysala, 4.5 ov)
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mangaraj4   161--
Panda3   01001-
Sethy2   070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive