Madhya Pradesh Under-22s v Saurashtra Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group A)
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-22s 1; Saurashtra Under-22s 3
UmpiresVM Bandiwadekar, BS Bhatti
RefereeV Narayanan Kutty
Close of play day 1Saurashtra Under-22s (1) 248/4 (Dave 115*; 89.3 overs)
Close of play day 2Saurashtra Under-22s (1) 469/8 (Joshi 122*, Jani 9*; 180 overs)
Close of play day 3Madhya Pradesh Under-22s (1) 166/5 (Rameez Khan 75*, Manoj Singh 20*; 69 overs)

Saurashtra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HP Chauhanlbw b Rao1740462- 
KM Parmarb Shrivastava8924535471 
+UR Solankib Asif Ali414301- 
*RR Davec Choudhary b Pathrod125274342221 
JA Odedrab Rameez Khan055-- 
VH Joshinot out140299403161 
PI Solankilbw b Amarjeet Singh28606812 
VS Pandyalbw b Rameez Khan066-- 
MC Zalac Sagar b Amarjeet Singh401402003- 
CS Janinot out51656871 
BA Chauhandid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 20 lb, 2 nb)35
Total(8 wickets, declared, 191 overs)529
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (HP Chauhan, 9.3 ov), 2-49 (UR Solanki, 15.6 ov), 3-247 (Parmar, 88.2 ov), 4-248 (Odedra, 89.3 ov), 5-268 (Dave, 102.4 ov), 6-310 (PI Solanki, 122.2 ov), 7-311 (Pandya, 123.3 ov), 8-456 (Zala, 174.6 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amarjeet Singh31   41042--
Rao26   6621-2
Rameez Khan37   8862--
Asif Ali43   111031--
Pathrod30   4951--
Shrivastava17   5321--
Choudhary5   1110--
Sharma2   030--

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Choudharyb BA Chauhan031-- 
*H Sagarc UR Solanki b BA Chauhan122646-- 
Rameez Khanc UR Solanki b HP Chauhan75206295101 
RP Shrivastavalbw b HP Chauhan29536641 
AP Baisst UR Solanki b Odedra1644553- 
VN Sharmac UR Solanki b BA Chauhan23748-- 
+Manoj Singhc UR Solanki b BA Chauhan611752117- 
Amarjeet Singhc Dave b Odedra38425052 
AG Pathrodrun out (Jani)22636-- 
Asif Alic Jani b Joshi64351-- 
PK Raonot out1610-- 
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 109.5 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Choudhary, 0.3 ov), 2-26 (Sagar, 8.5 ov), 3-64 (Shrivastava, 26.3 ov), 4-93 (Bais, 41.2 ov), 5-115 (Sharma, 53.2 ov), 6-170 (Rameez Khan, 72.6 ov), 7-221 (Amarjeet Singh, 87.3 ov), 8-239 (Pathrod, 96.1 ov), 9-255 (Manoj Singh, 106.6 ov), 10-260 (Asif Ali, 109.5 ov)
Saurashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BA Chauhan20   540432
Jani10   2220--
Dave12   4370--
HP Chauhan27   5802--
Zala1   0130--
Odedra22   7292--

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Sagarb BA Chauhan277-- 
SD Choudharylbw b Odedra2155781- 
Rameez Khannot out7711316291 
RP Shrivastavab Odedra1129262- 
AP Baisnot out1943691- 
VN Sharmadid not bat      
+Manoj Singhdid not bat      
Amarjeet Singhdid not bat      
AG Pathroddid not bat      
Asif Alidid not bat      
PK Raodid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 41 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Sagar, 2.5 ov), 2-55 (Choudhary, 16.6 ov), 3-79 (Shrivastava, 24.5 ov)
Saurashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BA Chauhan4   01511-
Jani5   1110-1
Odedra12   2352--
Joshi6   0270--
HP Chauhan5   150--
PI Solanki4.60300--
Zala4   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive