Andhra Under-22s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Plate Group A)
VenueIndira Gandhi Municipal Corporation Stadium, Vijayawada on 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAndhra Under-22s 3; Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s 1
UmpiresS Rao, S Viswanath
RefereeYouraj Singh
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Andhra Under-22s (1) 83/2 (Bharat Reddy 37*, Chiranjeevi 39*; 32 overs)
Close of play day 3Andhra Under-22s (1) 216/4 (Chiranjeevi 99*, Sivakumar 9*; 70 overs)

Andhra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+T Vamsi Krishnalbw b Sharma12124-- 
D Prabhu Kiranb Punia2917-- 
K Bharat Reddyc Ulfat Fashoo b Punia531111378- 
GK Chiranjeevic Aamir Mehraj b Punia116181270105 
NJ Sai Krishnac Parvez Rasool b Aamir Aziz47901125- 
D Sivakumarc Aamir Aziz b Parvez Rasool36363631 
*M Ajay Kumarlbw b Parvez Rasool122-- 
TK Ganesh Kumarnot out959-1 
K Harishnot out332-- 
GVS Prasaddid not bat      
B Sudhakardid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)6
Total(7 wickets, declared, 76 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Prabhu Kiran, 4.2 ov), 2-7 (Vamsi Krishna, 5.4 ov), 3-100 (Bharat Reddy, 36.1 ov), 4-204 (Sai Krishna, 65.1 ov), 5-239 (Chiranjeevi, 72.6 ov), 6-245 (Ajay Kumar, 73.5 ov), 7-256 (Sivakumar, 75.1 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Punia17   6563--
Sharma14   336112
Aamir Aziz15   5521--
Gupta11   0490--
Aamir Mehraj12   1390--
Parvez Rasool7   1392--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ulfat Fashooc Chiranjeevi b Prasad1647451- 
A Reshic Vamsi Krishna b Ajay Kumar043-- 
Aditya Pratap Singhc Prasad b Bharat Reddy6016320361 
*Parvez Rasoolc Chiranjeevi b Prasad022-- 
Bandeep Singhb Bharat Reddy514121- 
Aamir Azizrun out (Vamsi Krishna->Bharat Reddy)41617-- 
M Guptalbw b Bharat Reddy40688442 
R Puniac Sai Krishna b Prasad1030451- 
+Mehrajuddinc Prasad b Bharat Reddy043-- 
S Sharmac Vamsi Krishna b Prasad078-- 
Aamir Mehrajnot out043-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(all out, 59.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (A Reshi, 0.6 ov), 2-35 (Ulfat Fashoo, 12.2 ov), 3-35 (Parvez Rasool, 12.4 ov), 4-42 (Bandeep Singh, 15.4 ov), 5-51 (Aamir Aziz, 21.1 ov), 6-124 (Gupta, 45.6 ov), 7-143 (Punia, 54.4 ov), 8-144 (Mehrajuddin, 55.3 ov), 9-145 (Sharma, 58.2 ov), 10-145 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 59.2 ov)
Andhra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay Kumar6   1201--
Sivakumar4   090-2
Bharat Reddy17.25304--
Prasad25   4544--
Harish4   0110-1
Sudhakar3   0140--

Andhra Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TK Ganesh Kumarnot out1019151- 
D Prabhu Kiranb Aamir Mehraj068-- 
+T Vamsi Krishnanot out4561- 
K Bharat Reddydid not bat      
GK Chiranjeevidid not bat      
NJ Sai Krishnadid not bat      
D Sivakumardid not bat      
*M Ajay Kumardid not bat      
K Harishdid not bat      
GVS Prasaddid not bat      
B Sudhakardid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 5 overs)14
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Prabhu Kiran, 2.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamir Mehraj3   1121--
Aamir Aziz2   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive