Punjab Under-22s v Saurashtra Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group A)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Under-22s won by 6 wickets
PointsPunjab Under-22s 5; Saurashtra Under-22s 0
UmpiresHAS Khalid, MG Mandale
RefereeAG Mathur
Close of play day 1Punjab Under-22s (1) 52/2 (Amitoze Singh 15*, Gunjot Singh 1*; 20 overs)
Close of play day 2Saurashtra Under-22s (2) 77/3 (Joshi 15*, Solanki 19*; 35 overs)
Close of play day 3Punjab Under-22s (2) 56/2 (Amitoze Singh 18*, Gurkeerat Singh 17*; 24.1 overs)

Saurashtra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AK Kunchalalbw b Yogesh Kumar1444542- 
KM Parmarb Yogesh Kumar5713619391 
*RR Davec Goyal b Mohindra0913-- 
VH Joshic Goyal b Baltej Singh2026315- 
PI Solankib Gunjot Singh75152-- 
VS Pandyac Raina b Mohindra1124292- 
HP Chauhanb Yogesh Kumar31315-- 
CS Janic Goyal b Yogesh Kumar3043427- 
MM Kuhadac Kohli b Yogesh Kumar416191- 
HR Rathodnot out425251- 
BA Chauhanlbw b Mohindra31013-- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 nb)8
Total(all out, 65.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Kunchala, 13.5 ov), 2-43 (Dave, 16.5 ov), 3-72 (Joshi, 25.4 ov), 4-94 (Solanki, 40.4 ov), 5-115 (Pandya, 47.1 ov), 6-117 (Parmar, 48.3 ov), 7-119 (HP Chauhan, 50.6 ov), 8-145 (Kuhada, 56.6 ov), 9-154 (Jani, 60.6 ov), 10-161 (BA Chauhan, 65.2 ov)
Punjab Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baltej Singh15   5301--
Kohli2   180--
Yogesh Kumar15   7465--
Gunjot Singh15   8201-1

Punjab Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+P Goyalc Parmar b Rathod811231- 
KS Rainac Rathod b Jani1355762- 
Amitoze Singhb Jani451001627- 
Gunjot Singhlbw b BA Chauhan1835523- 
Gurkeerat Singhb Rathod44729562 
*T Kohlib Jani021-- 
H Chawlac Joshi b Rathod2341592- 
A Tripathilbw b Rathod1524313- 
M Mohindranot out1950802- 
Yogesh Kumarb Jani3452657- 
Baltej Singhb Rathod054-- 
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 74.3 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Goyal, 5.1 ov), 2-46 (Raina, 16.5 ov), 3-83 (Gunjot Singh, 28.6 ov), 4-119 (Amitoze Singh, 41.1 ov), 5-119 (Kohli, 41.3 ov), 6-152 (Gurkeerat Singh, 49.4 ov), 7-173 (Chawla, 55.3 ov), 8-182 (Tripathi, 57.4 ov), 9-236 (Yogesh Kumar, 73.3 ov), 10-237 (Baltej Singh, 74.3 ov)
Saurashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BA Chauhan20   6401--
Kuhada6   0330--
Jani16   4394--
Joshi7   03301-
Dave3   050--
HP Chauhan1   0120--

Saurashtra Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AK Kunchalac Amitoze Singh b Yogesh Kumar1131312- 
KM Parmarlbw b Yogesh Kumar926442- 
*RR Davec Goyal b Baltej Singh1546443- 
VH Joshic Chawla b Tripathi451361676- 
PI Solankinot out115228299162 
VS Pandyalbw b Yogesh Kumar2643504- 
HP Chauhanb Yogesh Kumar916142- 
CS Janilbw b Yogesh Kumar11214-- 
HR Rathodc Goyal b Baltej Singh24656-- 
MM Kuhadab Yogesh Kumar812132- 
BA Chauhanb Mohindra056-- 
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 100.1 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Kunchala, 7.2 ov), 2-27 (Parmar, 11.3 ov), 3-53 (Dave, 20.5 ov), 4-138 (Joshi, 57.5 ov), 5-192 (Pandya, 71.2 ov), 6-204 (HP Chauhan, 75.4 ov), 7-208 (Jani, 79.5 ov), 8-241 (Rathod, 95.2 ov), 9-252 (Kuhada, 98.2 ov), 10-258 (BA Chauhan, 100.1 ov)
Punjab Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baltej Singh20   55521-
Yogesh Kumar28   10666--
Gunjot Singh13   5260--
Tripathi9   2251--
Raina9   4150--

Punjab Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KS Rainab Jani928461- 
+P Goyalc and b Jani1224341- 
Amitoze Singhnot out69109180101 
Gurkeerat Singhb BA Chauhan1742612- 
*T Kohlib BA Chauhan021-- 
H Chawlanot out738710443 
Gunjot Singhdid not bat      
A Tripathidid not bat      
M Mohindradid not bat      
Yogesh Kumardid not bat      
Baltej Singhdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(4 wickets, 48.3 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Goyal, 7.3 ov), 2-29 (Raina, 9.6 ov), 3-56 (Gurkeerat Singh, 24.1 ov), 4-56 (Kohli, 24.3 ov)
Saurashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rathod11   0470--
Jani14   1422--
BA Chauhan10   2302-1
Dave7   1210--
Joshi3   0260--
Kuhada3   190--
HP Chauhan0.3060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive