Himachal Pradesh Under-22s v Goa Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Plate Group A)
VenueAtal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Amtar on 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-22s 3; Goa Under-22s 1
UmpiresA Bansal, Navdeep Singh
RefereeS Verma
Close of play day 1Goa Under-22s (1) 315/7 (Kamath 119*, Yadav 17*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Himachal Pradesh Under-22s (1) 117/1 (Pratap Singh 53*, Rana 40*; 42 overs)
Close of play day 3Himachal Pradesh Under-22s (1) 449/2 (Pratap Singh 202*, Verma 113*; 133 overs)

Goa Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Amonkarb Sunny Thakur22731-- 
SR Dongrelbw b Verma791312189- 
VP Sangodkarc Rana b Sunny Thakur411181- 
*NS Pawaskarc Saini b Sharma53964-- 
VS Kamathc Verma b Tilak Raj206348436191 
+RS Harikantrun out (Chauhan->Saini)2231533- 
GP Azgaonkarc Amit Kumar b Tilak Raj3143337- 
VR Castellinoc and b Harminder Singh69171- 
GS Yadavb Tilak Raj8017519911- 
YN Chodankarc and b Tilak Raj614151- 
AK Vagajinot out0412-- 
Extras(28 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)38
Total(all out, 138.3 overs)479
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Amonkar, 6.5 ov), 2-27 (Sangodkar, 10.3 ov), 3-66 (Pawaskar, 22.5 ov), 4-142 (Dongre, 47.6 ov), 5-199 (Harikant, 61.2 ov), 6-240 (Azgaonkar, 72.3 ov), 7-262 (Castellino, 76.6 ov), 8-452 (Yadav, 130.2 ov), 9-466 (Chodankar, 134.5 ov), 10-479 (Kamath, 138.3 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sunny Thakur32   774211
Sharma19   17111-
Chauhan12   0470--
Verma20   1641--
Harminder Singh32   11221--
Tilak Raj14.34364--
Amit Kumar9   03501-

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Pratap Singhc Pawaskar b Castellino22242857537- 
Tilak Rajlbw b Pawaskar1328442- 
A Ranalbw b Pawaskar6317424510- 
*S Vermac Sangodkar b Pawaskar151289345142 
Saransh Thakurnot out10419732917- 
Amit Kumarb Vagaji5811018210- 
+R Sainic Harikant b Sangodkar1625493- 
A Chauhanc Pawaskar b Harikant1232353- 
N Sharmadid not bat      
Sunny Thakurdid not bat      
Harminder Singhdid not bat      
Extras(32 b, 14 lb, 2 nb, 22 w)70
Total(7 wickets, 213.3 overs)709
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Tilak Raj, 9.6 ov), 2-188 (Rana, 66.5 ov), 3-477 (Pratap Singh, 146.4 ov), 4-505 (Verma, 159.1 ov), 5-643 (Amit Kumar, 199.4 ov), 6-674 (Saini, 206.1 ov), 7-709 (Chauhan, 213.3 ov)
Goa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chodankar41   111140--
Castellino26   776121
Pawaskar31   2127361
Kamath7   270--
Yadav30   61040--
Vagaji53   211221--
Azgaonkar12   15201-
Dongre6   0300--
Sangodkar7   13014-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive