Bengal Under-22s v Gujarat Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group C)
VenueJadavpur University Complex, Kolkata on 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGujarat Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-22s 0; Gujarat Under-22s 0
UmpiresJND Mahanta, D Sharma
RefereeNH Bordoloi
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 4/0 (Basu 0*, Banerjee 4*; 1 over)
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-22s (1) 302/4 (Porel 120*, Chatterjee 0*; 95 overs)
Close of play day 3Gujarat Under-22s (1) 125/1 (Gohel 44*, Juneja 28*; 46.1 overs)

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Basuc Raval b Dhudhat2536485- 
RB Banerjeec Raval b Parikh3964927- 
WS Porelc Srinivas Rao b MB Patel12324235212- 
AR Yadavc and b Karia33751095- 
*SS Mondalb Karia7315816410- 
SD Chatterjeec Karia b Parikh551071497- 
+Sufiyan Khannot out561221764- 
O Bokennot out32526022 
SL Pakraydid not bat      
AK Yadavdid not bat      
AB Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)33
Total(6 wickets, declared, 142 overs)469
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Basu, 10.6 ov), 2-79 (Banerjee, 20.5 ov), 3-162 (AR Yadav, 48.4 ov), 4-296 (Mondal, 91.5 ov), 5-311 (Porel, 99.3 ov), 6-398 (Chatterjee, 124.4 ov)
Gujarat Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dhudhat25   38912-
MB Patel30   28914-
HV Patel27   5750-4
Parikh27   210022-
Karia28   4792--
Sutaria5   2160--

Gujarat Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Srinivas Raolbw b Pakray40881138- 
SB Gohelc Basu b Boken12631140014- 
MC Junejac Banerjee b Boken121179267122 
CJ Gandhic Sufiyan Khan b Boken3257604- 
JB Kariab Pakray015-- 
*+DJ Ravalc Sharma b Mondal2458853- 
PA Sutariarun out (AR Yadav->Sharma)147-- 
PN Parikhc Boken b Pakray3066774- 
HV Patelnot out30659431 
MB Patelb Mondal022-- 
FI Dhudhatnot out13755-- 
Extras(13 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 11 w, 5 pen)41
Total(9 wickets, 144 overs)446
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Srinivas Rao, 27.5 ov), 2-307 (Juneja, 94.1 ov), 3-324 (Gohel, 98.6 ov), 4-329 (Karia, 99.5 ov), 5-353 (Gandhi, 108.1 ov), 6-355 (Sutaria, 109.5 ov), 7-390 (Raval, 118.6 ov), 8-411 (Parikh, 127.5 ov), 9-411 (MB Patel, 128.2 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AK Yadav25   779023
Mondal30   688271
Boken13   24331-
Sharma22   4670--
Basu2   0160--
Chatterjee3   01601-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive