Uttar Pradesh Under-22s v Railways Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group B)
VenueJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Ghaziabad on 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th October 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-22s won by an innings and 21 runs
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-22s 6 (Batting 1); Railways Under-22s 0
UmpiresSS Bansal, Navdeep Singh
TV umpireV Chopra
RefereeC Sharma
Close of play day 1Uttar Pradesh Under-22s (1) 269/4 (Digvijay Singh 128*, Dixit 69*; 101 overs)
Close of play day 2Railways Under-22s (1) 93/3 (Awasthi 35*, Hemant Singh 14*; 31.5 overs)
Close of play day 3Railways Under-22s (2) 88/3 (Hemant Singh 29*, Jambhekar 0*; 37 overs)

Uttar Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Digvijay Singhlbw b Jambhekar15033943510- 
Akash Kumarlbw b Danish Ali2057913- 
A Tiwarib Danish Ali011-- 
UA Sharmab Jambhekar3235345- 
*AG Murtazab Danish Ali1122162- 
AM Dixitlbw b Danish Ali852332655- 
+Zahid Alilbw b Jambhekar981311679- 
Bhuvneshwar Kumarlbw b Danish Ali31422-- 
M Khalid Ahmedrun out (Hemant Singh)4099875- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Mishra b Jambhekar1318203- 
Ravindra Singhnot out0611-- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 158.5 overs)464
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Akash Kumar, 21.3 ov), 2-60 (Tiwari, 21.4 ov), 3-99 (Sharma, 30.4 ov), 4-110 (Murtaza, 35.4 ov), 5-304 (Dixit, 111.5 ov), 6-326 (Digvijay Singh, 118.2 ov), 7-345 (Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 125.2 ov), 8-420 (Khalid Ahmed, 150.4 ov), 9-453 (Rizwan Ahmed, 156.3 ov), 10-464 (Zahid Ali, 158.5 ov)
Railways Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Debnath20   74601-
Mishra15   0770-2
Ishan Kumar12   12701-
Danish Ali49   151115--
Awasthi16   1580--
Basu3   0100--
Hemant Singh1   100--

Railways Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Yadavb Rizwan Ahmed1839613- 
*+Mohammad Ariflbw b Rizwan Ahmed014-- 
AP Bhowmickc and b Bhuvneshwar Kumar1262802- 
PB Awasthinot out135210276151 
Hemant Singhc Sharma b Bhuvneshwar Kumar1437583- 
AC Basulbw b Khalid Ahmed1756882- 
Ishan Kumarb Khalid Ahmed8862- 
AA Jambhekarlbw b Rizwan Ahmed1553581- 
U Mishrab Khalid Ahmed922241- 
Danish Alilbw b Bhuvneshwar Kumar21819-- 
NN Debnathlbw b Murtaza034-- 
Extras(19 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)30
Total(all out, 84.3 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mohammad Arif, 1.1 ov), 2-40 (Yadav, 14.3 ov), 3-50 (Bhowmick, 19.4 ov), 4-93 (Hemant Singh, 31.5 ov), 5-163 (Basu, 53.5 ov), 6-173 (Ishan Kumar, 55.2 ov), 7-224 (Jambhekar, 70.2 ov), 8-243 (Mishra, 77.2 ov), 9-259 (Danish Ali, 83.4 ov), 10-260 (Debnath, 84.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhuvneshwar Kumar20   445312
Rizwan Ahmed19   4673--
Ravindra Singh7   2120--
Khalid Ahmed18   3663--
Sharma1   020--

Railways Under-22s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Ishan Kumarb Murtaza26901263- 
*+Mohammad Arifb Ravindra Singh2248652- 
AP Bhowmickc Sharma b Ravindra Singh4581- 
Hemant Singhc Akash Kumar b Rizwan Ahmed3773867- 
AA Jambhekarc Zahid Ali b Rizwan Ahmed3255837- 
PB Awasthib Bhuvneshwar Kumar933401- 
V Yadavlbw b Ravindra Singh2033513- 
AC Basub Ravindra Singh614261- 
U Mishranot out52942-- 
Danish Alic Rizwan Ahmed b Ravindra Singh718151- 
NN Debnathb Murtaza4691- 
Extras(10 lb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 67.2 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Mohammad Arif, 14.6 ov), 2-49 (Bhowmick, 16.5 ov), 3-79 (Ishan Kumar, 30.6 ov), 4-104 (Hemant Singh, 40.3 ov), 5-137 (Awasthi, 49.4 ov), 6-141 (Jambhekar, 50.6 ov), 7-157 (Basu, 56.2 ov), 8-164 (Yadav, 60.2 ov), 9-174 (Danish Ali, 64.4 ov), 10-183 (Debnath, 67.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhuvneshwar Kumar13   3301--
Rizwan Ahmed15   3592--
Ravindra Singh17   74051-
Khalid Ahmed7   3230--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive