Madhya Pradesh Under-22s v Punjab Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group A)
VenueCaptain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior on 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th October 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-22s 1; Punjab Under-22s 3
UmpiresA Bansal, MD Couto
TV umpireJasbir Singh
RefereeV Yadav
Close of play day 1Punjab Under-22s (1) 16/0 (Raina 10*, Goyal 6*; 4 overs)
Close of play day 2Punjab Under-22s (1) 385/5 (Chawla 96*, Tripathi 72*; 94 overs)
Close of play day 3Madhya Pradesh Under-22s (2) 137/1 (Sagar 62*, Birla 14*; 49 overs)

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Sagarc Goyal b Kaul1726572- 
SD Choudharyb Baltej Singh043-- 
+Manoj Singhc Mandeep Singh b Kohli1751822- 
AP Baisnot out12022528917- 
UA Birlalbw b Kohli011-- 
VN Sharmac Goyal b Rajwinder Singh321121504- 
Nazir Ahmedst Goyal b Rajwinder Singh2440504- 
Anurag Singhc Amitoze Singh b Rajwinder Singh0710-- 
Asif Alib Rajwinder Singh11413-- 
NR Sawkec Chawla b Rajwinder Singh817252- 
IC Pandeyb Baltej Singh155-- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 83.4 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Choudhary, 0.5 ov), 2-40 (Sagar, 11.1 ov), 3-52 (Manoj Singh, 16.5 ov), 4-52 (Birla, 16.6 ov), 5-153 (Sharma, 56.4 ov), 6-203 (Nazir Ahmed, 70.1 ov), 7-211 (Anurag Singh, 72.2 ov), 8-213 (Asif Ali, 76.5 ov), 9-231 (Sawke, 82.3 ov), 10-232 (Pandey, 83.4 ov)
Punjab Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baltej Singh12.433521-
Kaul18   45513-
Kohli7   2142--
Rajwinder Singh26   10815--
Tripathi10   0200--
Gunjot Singh10   2230--

Punjab Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KS Rainalbw b Asif Ali33618831 
+P Goyallbw b Sawke1022282- 
Amitoze Singhc Pandey b Asif Ali2733495- 
Mandeep Singhc Bais b Asif Ali100134177141 
*T Kohlic Manoj Singh b Asif Ali431011165- 
H Chawlac Birla b Pandey9612518011- 
A Tripathic Nazir Ahmed b Birla15119729817- 
Gunjot Singhc Manoj Singh b Pandey22132-- 
S Kaullbw b Anurag Singh95176-- 
Rajwinder Singhnot out4350595- 
Baltej Singhlbw b Asif Ali023-- 
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 132.3 overs)522
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Goyal, 7.2 ov), 2-71 (Amitoze Singh, 18.3 ov), 3-74 (Raina, 20.4 ov), 4-178 (Kohli, 52.2 ov), 5-223 (Mandeep Singh, 62.1 ov), 6-385 (Chawla, 94.2 ov), 7-401 (Gunjot Singh, 102.2 ov), 8-447 (Kaul, 117.6 ov), 9-517 (Tripathi, 131.5 ov), 10-522 (Baltej Singh, 132.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pandey33   8952-1
Sawke26   21121-1
Choudhary6   0410--
Anurag Singh21   28511-
Asif Ali41.351515--
Sharma3   0240--
Birla2   091--

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Choudharyc Baltej Singh b Rajwinder Singh461351808- 
*H Sagarc sub (M Mohindra) b Gunjot Singh204331500252 
UA Birlac Goyal b Gunjot Singh3347706- 
AP Baisst Goyal b Gunjot Singh531161446- 
+Manoj Singhnot out27941283- 
VN Sharmanot out1526243- 
Nazir Ahmeddid not bat      
Anurag Singhdid not bat      
Asif Alidid not bat      
NR Sawkedid not bat      
IC Pandeydid not bat      
Extras(20 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)34
Total(4 wickets, 124 overs)412
Fall of wickets:
1-116 (Choudhary, 42.5 ov), 2-179 (Birla, 57.4 ov), 3-297 (Bais, 93.2 ov), 4-388 (Sagar, 116.2 ov)
Punjab Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baltej Singh18   53702-
Kaul19   38001-
Kohli5   0200--
Rajwinder Singh33   8801--
Gunjot Singh29   5913--
Tripathi15   164015
Raina3   070--
Mandeep Singh1   050--
Chawla1   050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive