Kerala Under-22s v Himachal Pradesh Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Plate Group A)
VenueFort Maidan, Palakkad on 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th October 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKerala Under-22s 3; Himachal Pradesh Under-22s 1
UmpiresAH Palia, S Ravi
TV umpireBK Sadashiva
RefereeHBP Angle
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-22s (1) 251/9 (Manukrishnan 2*, Sanuth 3*; 92 overs)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-22s (2) 9/0 (Pradeep 6*, Arjun 0*; 4 overs)
Close of play day 3No play

Kerala Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shajan Salimc Verma b Sharma816172- 
NK Arjunlbw b Verma2152863- 
A Pradeepc Amit Kumar b Verma2488933- 
*S Babyc Sharma b Harminder Singh746521- 
+AG Kodothb Sharma2768815- 
PM Jineeshb Verma8815520811- 
MK Akshayac Pratap Singh b Harminder Singh1219282- 
D Muralidharanb Harminder Singh358712921 
U Manukrishnanrun out (Saini)21614-- 
N Niyaslbw b Harminder Singh011-- 
ME Sanuthnot out358-- 
Extras(17 b, 7 lb)24
Total(all out, 92.1 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Shajan Salim, 3.6 ov), 2-60 (Arjun, 21.5 ov), 3-67 (Pradeep, 29.2 ov), 4-76 (S Baby, 37.3 ov), 5-120 (Kodoth, 52.5 ov), 6-145 (Akshaya, 59.5 ov), 7-245 (Jineesh, 88.2 ov), 8-245 (Muralidharan, 89.1 ov), 9-245 (Niyas, 89.2 ov), 10-251 (Manukrishnan, 92.1 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chauhan12   5220--
Sharma25   3602--
Harminder Singh30   7864--
Pratap Singh1   040--
Tilak Raj2   0120--

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tilak Rajc S Baby b Sanuth601291768- 
Pratap Singhlbw b Manukrishnan629391- 
JS Malhotralbw b Niyas527441- 
*S Vermab S Baby91927-- 
S Thakurc Arjun b Muralidharan42018-- 
S Dhimanb Niyas710101- 
Amit Kumarb Niyas946441- 
+R Sainib Manukrishnan461101367- 
A Chauhanb Niyas251111352- 
Harminder Singhc Akshaya b Manukrishnan4551- 
N Sharmanot out013-- 
Extras(16 b, 16 lb, 7 nb)39
Total(all out, 83.2 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Pratap Singh, 8.5 ov), 2-36 (Malhotra, 18.2 ov), 3-63 (Verma, 25.3 ov), 4-79 (Thakur, 30.6 ov), 5-92 (Dhiman, 34.1 ov), 6-114 (Tilak Raj, 43.6 ov), 7-127 (Amit Kumar, 46.2 ov), 8-209 (Saini, 82.1 ov), 9-214 (Harminder Singh, 82.5 ov), 10-214 (Chauhan, 83.2 ov)
Kerala Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manukrishnan17   8323-3
Sanuth15   1411-2
S Baby10   4121--
Muralidharan9   2311-2
Akshaya4   1120--
Jineesh1   010--

Kerala Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Pradeepnot out69171- 
NK Arjunnot out01517-- 
Shajan Salimdid not bat      
*S Babydid not bat      
+AG Kodothdid not bat      
PM Jineeshdid not bat      
MK Akshayadid not bat      
D Muralidharandid not bat      
U Manukrishnandid not bat      
N Niyasdid not bat      
ME Sanuthdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(no wicket, 17 minutes, 4 overs)9
Himachal Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chauhan1   0101-
Sharma1   040--
Harminder Singh1   100--
Verma1   020--

--> There was no play on the final day.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive