Jharkhand Under-22s v Vidarbha Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Plate Group B)
VenueKeenan Stadium, Jamshedpur on 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th October 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJharkhand Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJharkhand Under-22s 3; Vidarbha Under-22s 1
UmpiresS Lahiri, B Vij
RefereeHS Sodhi
ScorerD Sethi
Close of play day 1Vidarbha Under-22s (1) 216/5 (Shanware 51*, Gramjoshi 5*; 93 overs)
Close of play day 2Jharkhand Under-22s (1) 70/2 (Verma 33*, Gope 6*; 27 overs)
Close of play day 3Jharkhand Under-22s (1) 342/5

Vidarbha Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RD Mitrab Khare3761985- 
NV Bhosalelbw b Fahad5111212861 
SR Ghewandec and b Fahad31721-- 
AD Shanwarerun out (Khare)532122795- 
AA Sarwaterun out (Verma)51115-- 
*VV Kadbelbw b Ashish Kumar491662054- 
AS Gramjoshic Khare b Tiwary11118524511- 
+DD Ahlawatb Mishra82726-- 
AG Jungadec Dwivedy b Ashish Kumar1779842- 
AV Chourasiac Nishant Kumar b Keshav Kumar4671947- 
CK Bankarnot out2510-- 
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 157.3 overs)401
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Mitra, 23.3 ov), 2-103 (Ghewande, 30.3 ov), 3-106 (Bhosale, 32.3 ov), 4-112 (Sarwate, 36.2 ov), 5-211 (Kadbe, 91.2 ov), 6-241 (Shanware, 101.5 ov), 7-258 (Ahlawat, 109.1 ov), 8-304 (Jungade, 133.3 ov), 9-389 (Chourasia, 155.5 ov), 10-401 (Gramjoshi, 157.3 ov)
Jharkhand Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashish Kumar27   683221
Sharma9   1410--
Fahad49   20662--
Mishra24   37311-
Khare36   11901--
Keshav Kumar5.40211--

Jharkhand Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nishant Kumarc Ahlawat b Sarwate3163895- 
AR Vermac and b Mitra12027734313- 
RC Mishrarun out (Shanware)053-- 
+KK Gopec Ahlawat b Jungade1237512- 
SS Tiwaryc Bankar b Sarwate136190302101 
AK Dwivedyc Ahlawat b Jungade361501683- 
*Keshav Kumarb Mitra1152192739- 
AA Kharelbw b Jungade517710251 
A Fahadb Jungade51816-- 
Ashish Kumarnot out2862965- 
BR Sharmalbw b Jungade056-- 
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w, 4 pen)22
Total(all out, 183.4 overs)556
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Nishant Kumar, 19.1 ov), 2-63 (Mishra, 20.2 ov), 3-92 (Gope, 33.5 ov), 4-251 (Verma, 86.5 ov), 5-330 (Dwivedy, 112.1 ov), 6-364 (Tiwary, 129.5 ov), 7-451 (Khare, 156.3 ov), 8-468 (Fahad, 160.2 ov), 9-546 (Keshav Kumar, 182.2 ov), 10-551 (Sharma, 183.4 ov)
Vidarbha Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bankar10   0500--
Chourasia44   912101-
Sarwate45   13862--
Kadbe8   1270--
Mitra25   2872--
Shanware3   0140--
Gramjoshi3   0160--

Vidarbha Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RD Mitranot out2043473- 
NV Bhosalenot out2725475- 
SR Ghewandedid not bat      
AD Shanwaredid not bat      
AA Sarwatedid not bat      
*VV Kadbedid not bat      
AS Gramjoshidid not bat      
+DD Ahlawatdid not bat      
AG Jungadedid not bat      
AV Chourasiadid not bat      
CK Bankardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb)6
Total(no wicket, 11 overs)53
Jharkhand Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashish Kumar4   0260--
Sharma4   1160--
Dwivedy1   100--
Fahad1   040--
Nishant Kumar1   030-2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive