Hyderabad Under-22s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Plate Group A)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 25th, 26th, 27th October 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Under-22s won by an innings and 44 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-22s 6 (Batting 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s 0
UmpiresGA Pratapkumar, SK Tarapore
TV umpireVK Ramaswamy
RefereeKVSD Kamaraju
Close of play day 1Hyderabad Under-22s (1) 72/2 (Azmath Khan 27*, Jhala 10*; 23 overs)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-22s (1) 359/6 (Sumanth 54*, Vardhan Reddy 7*; 113 overs)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Reshic Jhala b Shiva Prasad5571949- 
Ulfat Fashoob Mehdi Hasan1533512- 
Aditya Pratap Singhc Thomas b Ashish Reddy525261- 
*Bandeep Singhc Ashish Reddy b Abdul Baseer448013071 
Nadeem Darc Shiva Prasad b Vardhan Reddy1533382- 
R Punialbw b Vardhan Reddy011-- 
M Guptac and b Mehdi Hasan29441054- 
Aamir Azizc Jhala b Abdul Baseer4681- 
+Mehrajuddinnot out43517642 
S Sharmac Jhala b Shiva Prasad01613-- 
S Sagarlbw b Abdul Baseer104139-1 
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(all out, 66.5 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Ulfat Fashoo, 11.5 ov), 2-75 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 18.6 ov), 3-86 (Reshi, 22.6 ov), 4-136 (Nadeem Dar, 34.5 ov), 5-136 (Punia, 34.6 ov), 6-159 (Bandeep Singh, 43.5 ov), 7-169 (Gupta, 45.5 ov), 8-191 (Aamir Aziz, 51.1 ov), 9-196 (Sharma, 54.6 ov), 10-233 (Sagar, 66.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Baseer18.525932-
Ashish Reddy11   34412-
Bist1   01902-
Mehdi Hasan22   8482--
Shiva Prasad9   1352--
Vardhan Reddy5   1252--

Hyderabad Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BC Thomasc Mehrajuddin b Punia8652- 
Azmath Khanlbw b Punia35931314- 
G Sai Sandilyac Mehrajuddin b Sharma2349784- 
*PJ Jhalac Mehrajuddin b Gupta13724736214- 
NR Bistc Mehrajuddin b Bandeep Singh45771056- 
A Ashish Reddyb Bandeep Singh4464918- 
+K Sumanthlbw b Aamir Aziz761651949- 
V Vardhan Reddyc Punia b Gupta3670784- 
Mehdi Hasannot out911181- 
T Shiva Prasadc Sharma b Aamir Aziz077-- 
Abdul Baseerc Sharma b Aamir Aziz4381- 
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 131.4 overs)423
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Thomas, 0.6 ov), 2-59 (Sai Sandilya, 17.5 ov), 3-83 (Azmath Khan, 28.6 ov), 4-176 (Bist, 54.4 ov), 5-247 (Ashish Reddy, 74.5 ov), 6-340 (Jhala, 106.2 ov), 7-410 (Vardhan Reddy, 127.6 ov), 8-410 (Sumanth, 128.1 ov), 9-411 (Shiva Prasad, 129.5 ov), 10-423 (Abdul Baseer, 131.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Punia30   5712--
Sagar20   3750--
Sharma21   1711-2
Aamir Aziz17.44623--
Gupta27   3952--
Bandeep Singh16   2452--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Reshib Abdul Baseer613201- 
Ulfat Fashoolbw b Abdul Baseer1763843- 
M Guptab Mehdi Hasan1869811- 
Nadeem Darlbw b Mehdi Hasan628331- 
Aditya Pratap Singhlbw b Ashish Reddy546541- 
*Bandeep Singhc Sumanth b Ashish Reddy267-- 
+Mehrajuddinb Ashish Reddy025-- 
R Puniab Vardhan Reddy2940585- 
Aamir Azizb Ashish Reddy377-- 
S Sharmast Sumanth b Bist3061725- 
S Sagarnot out1946463- 
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 63.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Reshi, 4.1 ov), 2-46 (Ulfat Fashoo, 22.2 ov), 3-52 (Nadeem Dar, 27.1 ov), 4-53 (Gupta, 31.1 ov), 5-56 (Bandeep Singh, 32.6 ov), 6-56 (Mehrajuddin, 34.2 ov), 7-65 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 40.6 ov), 8-69 (Aamir Aziz, 42.4 ov), 9-93 (Punia, 49.2 ov), 10-146 (Sharma, 63.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Baseer13   1312--
Ashish Reddy16   62441-
Mehdi Hasan23   12362--
Shiva Prasad5   1200--
Vardhan Reddy4   0221--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive