Bengal Under-22s v Orissa Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group C)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Kalyani on 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th October 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-22s 3; Orissa Under-22s 1
UmpiresK Bharatan, K Srinath
TV umpireF Gomes
RefereeA Sharma
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 196/4 (Mondal 77*, Chatterjee 18*; 85 overs)
Close of play day 2Orissa Under-22s (1) 32/2 (Rout 8*, Muduli 0*; 15 overs)
Close of play day 3Orissa Under-22s (2) 60/1 (Rout 28*, Mallick 28*; 28 overs)

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Basuc Mulia b AC Sahoo711972948- 
SS Banerjeec Samantray b Mangaraj635461- 
WS Porellbw b Samal63768-- 
SP Goswamirun out (Mulia->Samal)058-- 
*SS Mondalc Samal b Muduli211413519254 
SD Chatterjeec Podder b Samal121230344101 
O Bokennot out31272621 
AB Sharmanot out122021-- 
KK Mitradid not bat      
SL Pakraydid not bat      
+Sufiyan Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 8 nb, 3 w)23
Total(6 wickets, declared, 160 overs)481
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Banerjee, 9.6 ov), 2-46 (Porel, 22.3 ov), 3-53 (Goswami, 24.2 ov), 4-159 (Basu, 70.1 ov), 5-428 (Chatterjee, 151.4 ov), 6-440 (Mondal, 152.4 ov)
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AC Sahoo21   6491-1
Mangaraj21   6541-2
Panda18   72103-
Samantray27   9600-1
Samal46   81552--
Muduli25   11171--
Mallick1   080--
Podder1   050--

Orissa Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Muliab Mondal032-- 
GG Routlbw b Mitra853571- 
AR Mallickc Sufiyan Khan b Sharma1635432- 
MM Mudulilbw b Sharma53757-- 
GB Podderc Sufiyan Khan b Mitra6211714310- 
BB Samantrayc Sufiyan Khan b Sharma591371756- 
*LL Samallbw b Pakray3345564- 
+SD Sahooc Porel b Sharma31013-- 
AC Sahoolbw b Pakray1424282- 
BL Pandanot out22273321 
AG Mangarajst Sufiyan Khan b Sharma49121- 
Extras(11 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 82.4 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mulia, 0.3 ov), 2-29 (Mallick, 12.6 ov), 3-33 (Rout, 15.5 ov), 4-60 (Muduli, 26.6 ov), 5-145 (Podder, 54.5 ov), 6-194 (Samal, 69.2 ov), 7-197 (SD Sahoo, 72.1 ov), 8-202 (Samantray, 74.1 ov), 9-222 (AC Sahoo, 79.6 ov), 10-239 (Mangaraj, 82.4 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mondal10   5241-1
Mitra15   63521-
Pakray25   7672--
Boken5   0190--
Basu7   0240--

Orissa Under-22s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
GG Routnot out15233140517- 
+SD Sahooc Sufiyan Khan b Mondal2412-- 
AR Mallicklbw b Sharma398510541 
GB Podderc Chatterjee b Sharma1140361- 
BB Samantraynot out116207249124 
SD Muliadid not bat      
MM Mudulidid not bat      
*LL Samaldid not bat      
AC Sahoodid not bat      
BL Pandadid not bat      
AG Mangarajdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 111 overs)330
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (SD Sahoo, 2.2 ov), 2-81 (Mallick, 31.3 ov), 3-105 (Podder, 43.2 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mondal7   22012-
Mitra16   34602-
Boken9   2370-1
Sharma24   9622--
Pakray31   6800--
Chatterjee9   0220--
Basu10   2300--
Porel4   0170--
Sufiyan Khan1   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive