Andhra Under-22s v Goa Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Plate Group A)
VenueIndira Gandhi Municipal Corporation Stadium, Vijayawada on 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th October 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAndhra Under-22s won by an innings and 167 runs
PointsAndhra Under-22s 6 (Batting 1); Goa Under-22s 0
UmpiresR Belur, GR Iyer
TV umpireCR Vijayaraghavan
RefereeS Ramesh
Close of play day 1Andhra Under-22s (1) 51/0 (Prabhu Kiran 27*, Prasanth Kumar 23*; 14 overs)
Close of play day 2Andhra Under-22s (1) 93/2 (Prasanth Kumar 39*, Chiranjeevi 3*; 39 overs)
Close of play day 3Goa Under-22s (2) 31/1 (Dongre 9*, Castellino 6*; 10 overs)

Goa Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Amonkarc Vamsi Krishna b Ajay Kumar41851558- 
SR Dongrelbw b Ajay Kumar1513-- 
*NS Pawaskarc Vamsi Krishna b Ajay Kumar930381- 
VP Sangodkarlbw b Prasad1989992- 
VU Naikc Prabhu Kiran b Prasad35641236- 
+RS Harikantb Ajay Kumar011-- 
GP Azgaonkarc Vamsi Krishna b Ajay Kumar31821-- 
AR Yadavc and b Mahesh Krishna468312233 
VR Castellinoc Sivakumar b Sudhakar31016-- 
YN Chodankarc Prasad b Mahesh Krishna2410-- 
AK Vagajinot out001-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)7
Total(all out, 64.2 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Dongre, 2.1 ov), 2-22 (Pawaskar, 10.4 ov), 3-73 (Sangodkar, 34 ov), 4-77 (Amonkar, 34.2 ov), 5-77 (Harikant, 34.3 ov), 6-87 (Azgaonkar, 40.1 ov), 7-133 (Naik, 57.2 ov), 8-150 (Castellino, 62.1 ov), 9-166 (Chodankar, 64.1 ov), 10-166 (Yadav, 64.2 ov)
Andhra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay Kumar19   6465-1
Mahesh Krishna9.22222-2
Sivakumar11   4240--
Prasad18   7432--
Bharat Reddy3   090--
Sudhakar4   1181--

Andhra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Prabhu Kiranc Azgaonkar b Castellino46841337- 
DB Prasanth Kumarc sub (GD Narvekar) b Chodankar14430643217- 
+T Vamsi Krishnac Harikant b Castellino2610-- 
GK Chiranjeevilbw b Castellino126195280144 
D Sivakumarlbw b Chodankar1521302- 
NJ Sai Krishnac Azgaonkar b Castellino3552675- 
K Bharat Reddynot out4350683- 
*M Ajay Kumarnot out35192413 
GVS Prasaddid not bat      
B Sudhakardid not bat      
NV Mahesh Krishnadid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 nb, 8 w, 5 pen)21
Total(6 wickets, declared, 122 overs)467
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (Prabhu Kiran, 29.1 ov), 2-86 (Vamsi Krishna, 31.1 ov), 3-329 (Chiranjeevi, 97.5 ov), 4-333 (Prasanth Kumar, 98.6 ov), 5-351 (Sivakumar, 104.2 ov), 6-406 (Sai Krishna, 115.4 ov)
Goa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Castellino41   11137441
Chodankar30   48022-
Yadav21   1900--
Vagaji21   010201-
Pawaskar9   14601-

Goa Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Amonkarc Vamsi Krishna b Ajay Kumar714131- 
SR Dongrec Vamsi Krishna b Sivakumar15771102- 
VR Castellinoc Ajay Kumar b Prasad1352921- 
VP Sangodkarc Vamsi Krishna b Sudhakar241021032- 
AR Yadavc Bharat Reddy b Prasad076-- 
VU Naikc Sai Krishna b Sudhakar491151356- 
*NS Pawaskarnot out47680-- 
+RS Harikantc Prabhu Kiran b Sudhakar077-- 
GP Azgaonkarc Prasad b Sudhakar621241- 
YN Chodankarlbw b Sudhakar032-- 
AK Vagajilbw b Sudhakar011-- 
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 1 nb)16
Total(all out, 79 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Amonkar, 2.5 ov), 2-45 (Dongre, 23.3 ov), 3-45 (Castellino, 24.2 ov), 4-47 (Yadav, 25.4 ov), 5-105 (Sangodkar, 52.4 ov), 6-126 (Naik, 68.2 ov), 7-126 (Harikant, 70.3 ov), 8-134 (Azgaonkar, 78.2 ov), 9-134 (Chodankar, 78.5 ov), 10-134 (Vagaji, 79 ov)
Andhra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay Kumar14   5191--
Mahesh Krishna7   3180--
Sivakumar8   2101-1
Prasad27   12502--
Bharat Reddy7   4120--
Sudhakar16   10106--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive