Uttar Pradesh Under-22s v Maharashtra Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group B)
VenueJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Ghaziabad on 18th, 19th, 20th, 21st October 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharashtra Under-22s won by an innings and 13 runs
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-22s 0; Maharashtra Under-22s 6 (Batting 1)
UmpiresNN Menon, VK Sharma
RefereeHS Sodhi
Close of play day 1Maharashtra Under-22s (1) 251/4 (KM Patil 61*, More 1*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Uttar Pradesh Under-22s (1) 87/3 (Sharma 5*, Pal 0*; 34 overs)
Close of play day 3Uttar Pradesh Under-22s (2) 182/7 (63 overs)

Maharashtra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Gugalec Zahid Ali b Ravindra Singh1623351- 
*RU Bhosalec Khalid Ahmed b Kashyap5310415310- 
RA Tripathic Sharma b Ravindra Singh109251305141 
TS Srivastavlbw b Khalid Ahmed059-- 
KM Patilst Zahid Ali b Kashyap111264367131 
+VV Morec Akash Kumar b Rizwan Ahmed1035682- 
RR Charanlbw b Rizwan Ahmed011-- 
GR Kukadelbw b Kashyap291051351- 
JA Patilnot out24436121 
MN Fazzuddinb Rizwan Ahmed1020392- 
DG Hemnanib Kashyap074-- 
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 142.5 overs)378
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Gugale, 7.1 ov), 2-109 (Bhosale, 36.4 ov), 3-114 (Srivastav, 39.2 ov), 4-241 (Tripathi, 85.3 ov), 5-270 (More, 98.5 ov), 6-270 (Charan, 98.6 ov), 7-335 (KM Patil, 128.2 ov), 8-340 (Kukade, 132.6 ov), 9-377 (Fazzuddin, 141.4 ov), 10-378 (Hemnani, 142.5 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Ahmed21   4753--
Solanki12   1460-1
Ravindra Singh26   84721-
Khalid Ahmed38   7931--
Pal10   3180--
Sharma4   1180--

Uttar Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Digvijay Singhlbw b Tripathi942762- 
Akash Kumarb Hemnani3657807- 
*A Tiwarilbw b Hemnani2150713- 
UA Sharmab Hemnani1084117-- 
A Palb Fazzuddin01116-- 
+Zahid Alib Fazzuddin4591- 
M Khalid Ahmedc More b Fazzuddin1113171- 
Rizwan Ahmedc and b Gugale2354663- 
Ravindra Singhb Hemnani0415-- 
S Kashyapc More b Hemnani056-- 
RS Solankinot out14313811 
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)18
Total(all out, 58.2 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Digvijay Singh, 14.6 ov), 2-57 (Akash Kumar, 15.4 ov), 3-87 (Tiwari, 32.3 ov), 4-88 (Pal, 35.5 ov), 5-92 (Zahid Ali, 37.4 ov), 6-108 (Khalid Ahmed, 41.5 ov), 7-108 (Sharma, 42.6 ov), 8-121 (Ravindra Singh, 46.2 ov), 9-121 (Kashyap, 48.1 ov), 10-146 (Rizwan Ahmed, 58.2 ov)
Maharashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JA Patil7   1290-5
Fazzuddin18   8493-1
Hemnani18   5375--
Kukade7   4100--

Uttar Pradesh Under-22s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Digvijay Singhc Charan b Gugale9915824312- 
Akash Kumarc KM Patil b Kukade2667683- 
*A Tiwaric Srivastav b Kukade61723-- 
UA Sharmac KM Patil b Kukade827251- 
Rizwan Ahmedc More b Fazzuddin626391- 
A Pallbw b JA Patil510171- 
+Zahid Alic More b Fazzuddin1236521- 
M Khalid Ahmedb Fazzuddin3174843- 
RS Solankirun out (KM Patil)21529-- 
S Kashyapnot out426501- 
Ravindra Singhlbw b Hemnani379-- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 5 pen)17
Total(all out, 76.1 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Akash Kumar, 17.2 ov), 2-65 (Tiwari, 23.4 ov), 3-85 (Sharma, 29.6 ov), 4-107 (Rizwan Ahmed, 39.4 ov), 5-119 (Pal, 42.5 ov), 6-159 (Zahid Ali, 54.5 ov), 7-171 (Digvijay Singh, 57.6 ov), 8-183 (Solanki, 65.5 ov), 9-207 (Khalid Ahmed, 73.5 ov), 10-214 (Ravindra Singh, 76.1 ov)
Maharashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JA Patil20   4431-1
Fazzuddin19   2533-5
Kukade17   1553--
Gugale4   0101--

Coach (Umpire): S Bansal





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive