Madhya Pradesh Under-22s v Tamil Nadu Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group A)
VenueMoti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara on 18th, 19th, 20th, 21st October 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultTamil Nadu Under-22s won by 6 wickets
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-22s 0; Tamil Nadu Under-22s 5
UmpiresBS Bhatti, PS Rawat
RefereeV Yadav
Close of play day 1Tamil Nadu Under-22s (1) 31/3 (Shankar 16*, Einstein 8*; 9 overs)
Close of play day 2Madhya Pradesh Under-22s (2) 42/0 (Sagar 15*, Nazir Ahmed 25*; 14 overs)
Close of play day 3Tamil Nadu Under-22s (2) 1/0 (Gandhi 1*, Suryaprakash 0*; 1 over)

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Sagarc Dharma Kumar b Varma8015218913- 
Nazir Ahmedc Suryaprakash b Baik1320353- 
PK Niwarelbw b Rangarajan2951845- 
+Manoj Singhst +Sushil b Varma75871-- 
UA Birlac Einstein b Baik2859903- 
AP Baisc Sushil b Rangarajan1562732- 
VN Sharmac Sushil b Baik614401- 
Anurag Singhc Venkataraman b Rangarajan66171- 
IC Pandeyb Baik033-- 
Asif Alinot out22535-- 
NR Sawkec Dharma Kumar b Rangarajan02531-- 
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 78.5 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Nazir Ahmed, 8.1 ov), 2-89 (Niware, 26.4 ov), 3-134 (Sagar, 46.1 ov), 4-134 (Manoj Singh, 46.4 ov), 5-177 (Bais, 64.2 ov), 6-179 (Birla, 67.5 ov), 7-188 (Sharma, 69.2 ov), 8-189 (Pandey, 69.5 ov), 9-191 (Anurag Singh, 70.4 ov), 10-194 (Sawke, 78.5 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dharma Kumar14.15270-1
Baik17   72742-

Tamil Nadu Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KM Gandhic Sawke b Pandey099-- 
L Suryaprakashc Manoj Singh b Anurag Singh01017-- 
V Shankarc Manoj Singh b Pandey581091639- 
P Dharma Kumarlbw b Pandey4331- 
*+N Einsteinc Manoj Singh b Sawke3665966- 
A Venkataramanc Manoj Singh b Pandey619301- 
TT Baikc and b Pandey2580117-- 
U Sushilc Manoj Singh b Sawke321261423- 
M Rangarajanc Sagar b Anurag Singh2948754- 
LN Vigneshlbw b Pandey5571- 
PK Varmanot out12121-- 
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 82.1 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Gandhi, 2.2 ov), 2-5 (Suryaprakash, 3.4 ov), 3-14 (Dharma Kumar, 4.4 ov), 4-89 (Einstein, 25.2 ov), 5-103 (Venkataraman, 33.3 ov), 6-116 (Shankar, 37.4 ov), 7-160 (Baik, 62.6 ov), 8-190 (Sushil, 75.3 ov), 9-195 (Vignesh, 76.4 ov), 10-206 (Rangarajan, 82.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pandey29   6606-2
Anurag Singh15.134423-
Sawke16   24222-
Asif Ali22   3570--

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Sagarc Rangarajan b Vignesh28771081- 
Nazir Ahmedc Sushil b Dharma Kumar2659795- 
PK Niwarec Venkataraman b Varma01420-- 
+Manoj Singhc Gandhi b Varma644541- 
UA Birlac Gandhi b Vignesh714241- 
AP Baisc Venkataraman b Vignesh715251- 
VN Sharmanot out115210278142 
Anurag Singhc Venkataraman b Varma1834444- 
Asif Alic Venkataraman b Dharma Kumar1562752- 
IC Pandeyc Sushil b Dharma Kumar037-- 
NR Sawkeb Vignesh18791422- 
Extras(2 lb, 7 nb, 6 w)15
Total(all out, 100.4 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Nazir Ahmed, 18.1 ov), 2-50 (Niware, 23.4 ov), 3-56 (Sagar, 24.6 ov), 4-65 (Birla, 30.6 ov), 5-77 (Manoj Singh, 35.5 ov), 6-77 (Bais, 36.5 ov), 7-110 (Anurag Singh, 49.3 ov), 8-152 (Asif Ali, 67.4 ov), 9-156 (Pandey, 69.1 ov), 10-255 (Sawke, 100.4 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dharma Kumar20   65031-
Baik5   02601-
Varma33   95434-
Rangarajan14   3330-1
Venkataraman1   070--

Tamil Nadu Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KM Gandhinot out1082273338- 
L Suryaprakashc Bais b Pandey520271- 
V Shankarc and b Asif Ali681481998- 
A Venkataramanlbw b Anurag Singh1026301- 
*+N Einsteinc Niware b Anurag Singh122145-1 
TT Baiknot out2035483- 
P Dharma Kumardid not bat      
U Sushildid not bat      
M Rangarajandid not bat      
LN Vigneshdid not bat      
PK Varmadid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 79.2 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Suryaprakash, 6.3 ov), 2-158 (Shankar, 52.2 ov), 3-173 (Venkataraman, 59.1 ov), 4-195 (Einstein, 65.6 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pandey15   4441--
Sawke18   453021
Anurag Singh19   16524-
Asif Ali25   3611--
Birla1   050--

Coach (Umpire): K Giridharan





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive