Kerala Under-22s v Andhra Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Plate Group A)
VenueFort Maidan, Palakkad on 18th, 19th, 20th, 21st October 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKerala Under-22s 1; Andhra Under-22s 1
UmpiresR Sundar, S Viswanath
RefereeB Kalyanasundaram
Close of play day 1Andhra Under-22s (1) 230/6 (Bharat Reddy 9*, Ajay Kumar 19*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2No play
Close of play day 3No play

Andhra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Prabhu Kiranlbw b Niyas2344654- 
DB Prasanth Kumarc Kodoth b Mohan1640591- 
B Sivacharan Singhlbw b Akshaya401341726- 
GK Chiranjeevic Akhil b Manukrishnan78193251111 
D Sivakumarc Sanuth b Mohan3575796- 
K Bharat Reddynot out1251851- 
B Sudhakarb Manukrishnan011-- 
*M Ajay Kumarnot out2854786- 
GVS Prasaddid not bat      
NV Mahesh Krishnadid not bat      
+T Vamsi Krishnadid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)14
Total(6 wickets, 97.3 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (13 ov), 2-45 (13.5 ov), 3-146 (57.5 ov), 4-202 (79.4 ov), 5-202 (80.3 ov), 6-202 (80.4 ov)
Kerala Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manukrishnan23   9492-4
Mohan19   7352--
Sanuth15   6390-3
Akhil10   2270--
Akshaya9   2171--

Kerala Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Babydid not bat      
ME Sanuthdid not bat      
+AG Kodothdid not bat      
NK Arjundid not bat      
Shajan Salimdid not bat      
MK Akshayadid not bat      
MS Akhildid not bat      
PM Anfaldid not bat      
U Manukrishnandid not bat      
A Mohandid not bat      
N Niyasdid not bat      

Coach (Umpire) Dr. BK Sadashiv





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive