Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s v Himachal Pradesh Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Plate Group A)
VenueGandhi Memorial Science College Ground, Jammu on 18th, 19th, 20th, 21st October 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJammu and Kashmir Under-22s won by 1 wicket
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-22s 5; Himachal Pradesh Under-22s 0
UmpiresA Bansal, Navdeep Singh
RefereeM Nayyar
Close of play day 1Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s (1) 26/0 (A Reshi 9*, Ulfat Fashoo 12*; 13 overs)
Close of play day 2Himachal Pradesh Under-22s (2) 60/3 (Verma 37*, Thakur 10*; 14 overs)
Close of play day 3Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s (2) 67/2 (23.5 overs)

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jarnail Singhc A Reshi b Punia011-- 
Pratap Singhc Bandeep Singh b Sharma1258902- 
+JS Malhotrac Parvez Rasool b Sagar3150705- 
*S Vermac Bandeep Singh b Punia2033483- 
S Dhimanlbw b Sharma1835613- 
S Thakurc Mehrajuddin b Gupta48941207- 
Amit Kumarc Gupta b Punia7011012211- 
A Ranac Gupta b Aamir Aziz1323283- 
Harminder Singhc Mehrajuddin b Aamir Aziz058-- 
A Chauhanc A Reshi b Aamir Aziz1518273- 
K Abhinaynot out1222232- 
Extras(4 b, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 74.5 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jarnail Singh, 0.1 ov), 2-38 (Malhotra, 16.3 ov), 3-46 (Pratap Singh, 19.6 ov), 4-74 (Verma, 26.2 ov), 5-99 (Dhiman, 34.3 ov), 6-181 (Thakur, 59.5 ov), 7-214 (Rana, 66.4 ov), 8-214 (Amit Kumar, 67.4 ov), 9-214 (Harminder Singh, 68.3 ov), 10-245 (Chauhan, 74.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Punia15   3583--
Sagar13   2511--
Sharma14   3422--
Gupta10   1421--
Aamir Aziz13.552731-
Parvez Rasool9   22101-

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Reshilbw b Rana1767923- 
Ulfat Fashooc Malhotra b Abhinay22641084- 
Aditya Pratap Singhlbw b Chauhan2328583- 
*Parvez Rasoolc Malhotra b Chauhan2028333- 
Bandeep Singhlbw b Verma4710215771 
+Mehrajuddinlbw b Harminder Singh2753635- 
R Puniac Malhotra b Chauhan1127302- 
M Guptac Pratap Singh b Harminder Singh144-- 
Aamir Aziznot out58901085- 
S Sagarlbw b Harminder Singh1109-- 
S Sharmarun out (Rana->Malhotra)10274911 
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 82.1 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (A Reshi, 20.1 ov), 2-59 (Ulfat Fashoo, 23.3 ov), 3-93 (Parvez Rasool, 29.3 ov), 4-98 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 31.1 ov), 5-145 (Mehrajuddin, 47.1 ov), 6-162 (Punia, 54.3 ov), 7-163 (Gupta, 55.2 ov), 8-213 (Bandeep Singh, 66.3 ov), 9-216 (Sagar, 69.5 ov), 10-261 (Sharma, 82.1 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana11   142115
Abhinay15   4391-2
Harminder Singh23   2623--
Verma7   1301--
Amit Kumar1   080--
Jarnail Singh3   0180--

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jarnail Singhc Mehrajuddin b Sagar149-- 
Pratap Singhlbw b Punia012-- 
+JS Malhotralbw b Punia81526-1 
*S Vermalbw b Sagar3943736- 
S Thakurrun out (Sharma)921812477- 
S Dhimanc A Reshi b Parvez Rasool31488031 
Amit Kumarc A Reshi b Aamir Aziz51951007- 
A Ranab Aamir Aziz814331- 
A Chauhanlbw b Parvez Rasool71491- 
Harminder Singhc Bandeep Singh b Aamir Aziz32737-- 
K Abhinaynot out123528-1 
Extras(5 lb)5
Total(all out, 79.3 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Pratap Singh, 0.3 ov), 2-3 (Jarnail Singh, 1.5 ov), 3-23 (Malhotra, 6.1 ov), 4-65 (Verma, 17.6 ov), 5-140 (Dhiman, 36.6 ov), 6-225 (Amit Kumar, 63.4 ov), 7-233 (Thakur, 65.5 ov), 8-241 (Chauhan, 68.4 ov), 9-243 (Rana, 71.1 ov), 10-257 (Harminder Singh, 79.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Punia15   3502--
Sagar11   2372--
Sharma6   0410--
Aamir Aziz23.35483--
Gupta10   0400--
Parvez Rasool14   2362--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Reshib Harminder Singh2337684- 
Ulfat Fashooc Pratap Singh b Verma36821054- 
Aditya Pratap Singhlbw b Harminder Singh471161644- 
*Parvez Rasoolc Amit Kumar b Verma46711016- 
Bandeep Singhrun out512191- 
+Mehrajuddinc and b Verma034-- 
R Puniac Malhotra b Chauhan2365852- 
Aamir Azizc Amit Kumar b Harminder Singh62022-- 
M Guptanot out467910451 
S Sagarb Harminder Singh133-- 
S Sharmanot out31539-- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(9 wickets, 83.4 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (A Reshi, 14.6 ov), 2-67 (Ulfat Fashoo, 23.5 ov), 3-147 (Parvez Rasool, 46.6 ov), 4-155 (Bandeep Singh, 51.2 ov), 5-157 (Mehrajuddin, 52.4 ov), 6-159 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 53.5 ov), 7-169 (Aamir Aziz, 59.6 ov), 8-211 (Punia, 74.4 ov), 9-212 (Sagar, 75.1 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana8   22202-
Chauhan18   3541-1
Abhinay8   1350--
Harminder Singh30   5774--

Coach (Umpire): Jasbir Singh





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive