Uttar Pradesh Under-22s v Rajasthan Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group B)
VenueBhamashah Stadium, Meerut on 11th, 12th, 13th, 14th October 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-22s won by 200 runs
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-22s 5; Rajasthan Under-22s 0
UmpiresNA Patwardhan, RD Risodkar
RefereeShakti Singh
ScorersSK Chaturvedi, R Tiwari
Close of play day 1Rajasthan Under-22s (1) 58/3 (Gupta 12*, Vijay 6*; 30 overs)
Close of play day 2Uttar Pradesh Under-22s (2) 123/3 (Digvijay Singh 50*, Murtaza 5*; 55 overs)
Close of play day 3Rajasthan Under-22s (2) 79/5 (Gupta 30*, ST Khatri 10*; 25 overs)

Uttar Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Digvijay Singhc Awijit Singh b Gajendra Singh44651018- 
SR Guptab RR Singh015-- 
A Tiwaric Sharma b RR Singh625461- 
UA Sharmast Akhtar b Gajendra Singh4389117-2 
*AG Murtazac Lamba b Gajendra Singh71111-- 
Akash Kumarc Lamba b ST Khatri21117-- 
+Zahid Alic Akhtar b GS Khatri1458782- 
Bhuvneshwar Kumarrun out (Vijay)3415-- 
M Khalid Ahmednot out2655713- 
Rizwan Ahmedb Gajendra Singh112637-- 
Ravindra Singhlbw b Gajendra Singh089-- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 58 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Gupta, 1.1 ov), 2-38 (Tiwari, 10.2 ov), 3-80 (Digvijay Singh, 21.1 ov), 4-88 (Murtaza, 23.6 ov), 5-101 (Akash Kumar, 28.2 ov), 6-116 (Sharma, 37.3 ov), 7-123 (Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 39.3 ov), 8-132 (Zahid Ali, 46.1 ov), 9-157 (Rizwan Ahmed, 55.4 ov), 10-169 (Ravindra Singh, 58 ov)
Rajasthan Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Arif8   23101-
RR Singh16   5542--
Gajendra Singh19   4395--
ST Khatri8   1221-5
GS Khatri7   1161--

Rajasthan Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TL Sharmab Rizwan Ahmed1558902- 
AS Lambac Akash Kumar b Ravindra Singh1553773- 
Awijit Singhb Murtaza22637-- 
*AR Guptac Ravindra Singh b Khalid Ahmed4211815841 
AN Vijayb Rizwan Ahmed61420-- 
ST Khatric Akash Kumar b Khalid Ahmed2249682- 
+AA Akhtarb Khalid Ahmed520261- 
GS Khatrib Rizwan Ahmed619221- 
Gajendra Singhst Zahid Ali b Khalid Ahmed62429-- 
Mohammad Arifrun out (Rizwan Ahmed)015-- 
RR Singhnot out1817-- 
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)15
Total(all out, 64.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Lamba, 16.6 ov), 2-39 (Sharma, 19.3 ov), 3-46 (Awijit Singh, 24.6 ov), 4-58 (Vijay, 30.2 ov), 5-110 (ST Khatri, 46.1 ov), 6-118 (Akhtar, 52.5 ov), 7-126 (Gupta, 58.3 ov), 8-127 (GS Khatri, 59.3 ov), 9-128 (Mohammad Arif, 59.5 ov), 10-135 (Gajendra Singh, 64.4 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhuvneshwar Kumar10   670--
Rizwan Ahmed21   10333--
Murtaza12   4201-1
Ravindra Singh9   0361-1
Khalid Ahmed12.44264--

Uttar Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SR Guptalbw b Mohammad Arif055-- 
Digvijay Singhc Awijit Singh b Gupta1152984579- 
A Tiwarib RR Singh4911315771 
UA Sharmac and b GS Khatri51415-- 
*AG Murtazac Lamba b Gupta98156237112 
Akash Kumarc and b Gupta34247-- 
+Zahid Alic Gupta b ST Khatri2641444- 
M Khalid Ahmedb Gajendra Singh173-- 
Rizwan Ahmedlbw b GS Khatri33536-- 
Ravindra Singhnot out004-- 
Bhuvneshwar Kumardid not bat      
Extras(22 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)38
Total(9 wickets, declared, 117.4 overs)338
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Gupta, 0.6 ov), 2-96 (Tiwari, 38.2 ov), 3-107 (Sharma, 41.6 ov), 4-288 (Murtaza, 91.3 ov), 5-302 (Digvijay Singh, 103.1 ov), 6-311 (Akash Kumar, 105.3 ov), 7-312 (Khalid Ahmed, 106.4 ov), 8-338 (Zahid Ali, 116.6 ov), 9-338 (Rizwan Ahmed, 117.4 ov)
Rajasthan Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Arif25   12481--
RR Singh23   3861--
Gajendra Singh38   15831--
ST Khatri6   0241-2
GS Khatri12.42432-3
Gupta13   22832-

Rajasthan Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Lambalbw b Ravindra Singh5881- 
TL Sharmarun out (Khalid Ahmed->Zahid Ali)822442- 
Awijit Singhlbw b Rizwan Ahmed9452- 
*AR Guptac Sharma b Rizwan Ahmed39901337- 
AN Vijaylbw b Khalid Ahmed1437493- 
Mohammad Arifb Rizwan Ahmed5861- 
ST Khatric sub (AM Dixit) b Ravindra Singh20791153- 
+AA Akhtarb Khalid Ahmed415261- 
GS Khatrist Zahid Ali b Khalid Ahmed62939-- 
Gajendra Singhb Rizwan Ahmed2629396- 
RR Singhnot out1929374- 
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)17
Total(all out, 57.5 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Lamba, 1.4 ov), 2-18 (Awijit Singh, 2.2 ov), 3-27 (Sharma, 9.1 ov), 4-55 (Vijay, 21.1 ov), 5-60 (Mohammad Arif, 22.5 ov), 6-91 (Gupta, 32.5 ov), 7-97 (Akhtar, 38.2 ov), 8-116 (GS Khatri, 47.6 ov), 9-116 (ST Khatri, 48.1 ov), 10-172 (Gajendra Singh, 57.5 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Ahmed21.56744-2
Ravindra Singh17   11322-1
Murtaza4   320--
Khalid Ahmed15   2503--

Coach (Umpire): Vijay Chopra





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive