Mumbai Under-22s v Railways Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group B)
VenueBandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai on 11th, 12th, 13th, 14th October 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMumbai Under-22s 3; Railways Under-22s 1
UmpiresUV Gandhe, K Sharma
RefereeSC Gudge
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Mumbai Under-22s (1) 222/5 (Jaiswal 32*, SM Shaikh 23*; 70 overs)
Close of play day 3Railways Under-22s (1) 191/5 (Hemant Singh 38*, Gaurav Kumar 10*; 60 overs)

Mumbai Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Salvic Hemant Singh b Jambhekar31731152- 
KR Pawarc Awasthi b Sishpal Singh1356682- 
NB Patilc Gaurav Kumar b Kadam18841274- 
*SA Yadavc Jambhekar b Gaurav Kumar7795116102 
SS Nayakc Jambhekar b Gaurav Kumar1538542- 
PR Jaiswalc Vignesh b Sishpal Singh568411281 
+SM Shaikhc Sishpal Singh b Debnath3046532- 
Javed Khanb Gaurav Kumar519111653 
HS Baddhanlbw b Jambhekar21836-- 
BM Shirkec Kadam b Sishpal Singh274310321 
AM Shaikhnot out1013652- 
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 106 overs)347
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Pawar, 15.3 ov), 2-56 (Salvi, 25.2 ov), 3-120 (Patil, 46.3 ov), 4-163 (Yadav, 54.1 ov), 5-174 (Nayak, 58.2 ov), 6-231 (SM Shaikh, 73.2 ov), 7-269 (Jaiswal, 83.1 ov), 8-288 (Baddhan, 92.1 ov), 9-323 (Javed Khan, 100.5 ov), 10-347 (Shirke, 106 ov)
Railways Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Debnath17   433111
Gaurav Kumar22   5753-1
Sishpal Singh23   462323
Hemant Singh1   050--
Jambhekar21   6582--
Awasthi3   0100--
Kadam19   0961--

Railways Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Vigneshlbw b Baddhan726401- 
*+Mohammad Arifrun out (Jaiswal->?)7012616891 
AP Bhowmickc Pawar b Jaiswal41801015- 
PB Awasthilbw b Nayak1117152- 
Hemant Singhc and b Yadav9315121993 
V Yadavc Patil b Jaiswal295-- 
Gaurav Kumarc Yadav b Jaiswal221351602- 
AA Jambhekarlbw b Yadav1336372- 
Sishpal Singhc SM Shaikh b Javed Khan2141533- 
NN Debnathc SM Shaikh b Pawar91119-1 
HG Kadamnot out32226-- 
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 107.3 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Vignesh, 9.1 ov), 2-117 (Bhowmick, 35.3 ov), 3-136 (Awasthi, 40.3 ov), 4-137 (Mohammad Arif, 41.5 ov), 5-140 (Yadav, 43.4 ov), 6-246 (Gaurav Kumar, 83.6 ov), 7-271 (Jambhekar, 94.4 ov), 8-284 (Hemant Singh, 96.1 ov), 9-299 (Debnath, 101.1 ov), 10-308 (Sishpal Singh, 107.3 ov)
Mumbai Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan10.31411-1
AM Shaikh6   217013
Baddhan35   9971-2
Shirke13   0450-3
Jaiswal20   1633--
Yadav9   5122--
Nayak11   5261--
Pawar3   211--

Mumbai Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Pawarnot out601021196- 
SS Salvinot out6610311951 
NB Patildid not bat      
*SA Yadavdid not bat      
SS Nayakdid not bat      
PR Jaiswaldid not bat      
+SM Shaikhdid not bat      
Javed Khandid not bat      
HS Baddhandid not bat      
BM Shirkedid not bat      
AM Shaikhdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)15
Total(no wicket, 119 minutes, 34 overs)141
Railways Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Debnath4   03101-
Gaurav Kumar5   1160--
Sishpal Singh4   024011
Jambhekar9   1310--

Coach (Umpire): B Jamula





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive