Baroda Under-22s v Punjab Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2010/11 (Elite Group A)
VenueMoti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara on 11th, 12th, 13th, 14th October 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBaroda Under-22s 1; Punjab Under-22s 3
UmpiresRM Deshpande, VA Kulkarni
RefereeKD Mokashi
Close of play day 1Punjab Under-22s (1) 227/2 (Amitoze Singh 137*, Mandeep Singh 21*; 86 overs)
Close of play day 2Baroda Under-22s (1) 5/0 (Devdhar 0*, Gupta 0*; 1 over)
Close of play day 3Baroda Under-22s (1) 233/6 (Waghmode 20*, Mangalorkar 33*; 94 overs)

Punjab Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KS Rainac Swapnil Singh b Waghmode9720827213- 
Jiwanjot Singhlbw b Reddy823341- 
Amitoze Singhb Waghmode194329440186 
Mandeep Singhc and b Swapnil Singh43831056- 
*T Kohlib Waghmode1974862- 
H Chawlac Reddy b Swapnil Singh117143205162 
+P Goyalc Gupta b Argal1141621- 
M Mohindralbw b Swapnil Singh2062862- 
Gunjot Singhrun out18283412 
Rajwinder Singhnot out1612-- 
Baltej Singhdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 nb, 7 w)18
Total(9 wickets, declared, 165.4 overs)546
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Jiwanjot Singh, 7.4 ov), 2-219 (Raina, 68.5 ov), 3-314 (Mandeep Singh, 95.3 ov), 4-368 (Kohli, 117.2 ov), 5-377 (Amitoze Singh, 119.4 ov), 6-420 (Goyal, 134.4 ov), 7-490 (Mohindra, 155.1 ov), 8-534 (Gunjot Singh, 163.4 ov), 9-546 (Chawla, 165.4 ov)
Baroda Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Argal24   49014-
Mangalorkar18   4560--
Reddy15   4431--
Karambelkar10   4170--
Swapnil Singh49.412149311
Waghmode30   41333-2
Pandya15   4350--
Gupta4   0150--

Baroda Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KH Devdharlbw b Baltej Singh2344553- 
AM Guptast Goyal b Rajwinder Singh5117427051 
+JA Kolsawalac Rajwinder Singh b Baltej Singh398210461 
*AS Karambelkarlbw b Rajwinder Singh2564882- 
Swapnil Singhc Goyal b Rajwinder Singh1530442- 
KH Pandyac Raina b Gunjot Singh3911-- 
AA Waghmodelbw b Jiwanjot Singh6017022011- 
SS Mangalorkarnot out9127133511- 
SR Mundhvalbw b Jiwanjot Singh1565542- 
AK Argalc Amitoze Singh b Rajwinder Singh454681- 
KA Reddyb Rajwinder Singh032-- 
Extras(10 b, 13 lb, 11 w, 5 pen)39
Total(all out, 161 overs)365
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Devdhar, 12.4 ov), 2-106 (Kolsawala, 36.4 ov), 3-153 (Karambelkar, 59.4 ov), 4-156 (Gupta, 61.5 ov), 5-165 (Pandya, 64.5 ov), 6-173 (Swapnil Singh, 67.6 ov), 7-306 (Waghmode, 123.2 ov), 8-340 (Mundhva, 141.5 ov), 9-360 (Argal, 160.3 ov), 10-360 (Reddy, 161 ov)
Punjab Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gunjot Singh42   14801--
Mohindra24   77404-
Baltej Singh29   86523-
Amitoze Singh4   1110--
Rajwinder Singh51   19985--
Raina2   030--
Jiwanjot Singh9   662--

Punjab Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jiwanjot Singhc and b Swapnil Singh1830432- 
Mandeep Singhb Pandya2320274- 
Gunjot Singhst Kolsawala b Swapnil Singh91192- 
M Mohindranot out518161- 
Baltej Singhnot out01110-- 
KS Rainadid not bat      
Amitoze Singhdid not bat      
*T Kohlidid not bat      
H Chawladid not bat      
+P Goyaldid not bat      
Rajwinder Singhdid not bat      
Extras(9 b)9
Total(3 wickets, 15 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Mandeep Singh, 6.3 ov), 2-58 (Gunjot Singh, 9.4 ov), 3-59 (Jiwanjot Singh, 11.2 ov)
Baroda Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Argal2   0140--
Reddy3   0180--
Pandya6   1111--
Swapnil Singh4   1122--

Coach (Umpires): K Giridharan





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive