Kenilworth Second XI v Norton Lindsey and Wolverton Second XI
Other matches in England 2010
VenueWarwick Road, Kenilworth on 17th April 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKenilworth Second XI won by 6 wickets
ScorersDJS Hall (Norton Lindsey and Wolverton Second XI), JE Humphrey (Kenilworth Second XI)

Norton Lindsey and Wolverton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Maundrellb Heath272--28.57
C Woodb Howard54753--10.64
R Pozzic Lee b Howard1829343-62.07
DTE Fellb Howard023--0.00
*J Morrisb Kennell2670784-37.14
+C Andrewsc Heath b Phillips034--0.00
C Ashleyb Kennell815261-53.33
H Sumalnot out1739621-43.59
TMJ Warnerb Howard716151-43.75
MG Hallc Heath b Howard51381-38.46
P Rogersnot out045--0.00
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 10 nb, 21 w)40
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Maundrell), 2-30 (Pozzi), 3-31 (Fell), 4-37 (Wood), 5-38 (Andrews), 6-60 (Ashley), 7-95 (Morris), 8-117 (Warner), 9-125 (Hall)
Kenilworth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith3   0603--2.00
Heath7   21411-42.002.00
Phillips6   31412136.002.33
Howard8   1295319.603.62
Kennell8   3102--24.001.25
Turlapati5   03207--6.40
Alty3   0140-3-4.67

Kenilworth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Phillipsc Fell b Hall1422252-63.64
J Altyc Andrews b Ashley2265901-33.85
R Collinsonc Pozzi b Maundrell1446421-30.43
S Leec Maundrell b Fell4145506-91.11
P Jenkinsonnot out1534422-44.12
P Turlapatinot out21115--18.18
+T Anscombedid not bat      
*R Heathdid not bat      
A Kennelldid not bat      
P Howarddid not bat      
E Smithdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 36.5 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Phillips), 2-54 (Collinson), 3-82 (Alty), 4-114 (Lee)
Norton Lindsey and Wolverton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hall8   1321-248.004.00
Rogers5   0601--1.20
Maundrell7   0221--42.003.14
Pozzi5   1190---3.80
Warner3   01001--3.33
Ashley4   02613-24.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive