Gloucestershire Gipsies v Lords and Commons
Other matches in England 2010
VenueStowell Park Cricket Club Ground, Stowell Park on 4th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossGloucestershire Gipsies won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLords and Commons won by 6 wickets
UmpiresD Dunne, IR Wright
ScorerSM Drinkwater (Lords and Commons)

Gloucestershire Gipsies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RTJ Howellc Price b B Graham2952603- 
J Richardsonb Hayward01620-- 
A Thomasc Opperman b Hayward519221- 
+M Fabianb B Graham11926-- 
C Robinsonc Knight-Adams b White463-- 
J Arthurb B Graham1017172- 
M Arthurc B Graham b White25284741 
F Bowerb Price0109-- 
G Clarkec Price b White2055553- 
JE McGrathst Opperman b RR Graham1831314- 
*E Gillespienot out021-- 
J Belfielddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)19
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Richardson), 2-39 (Thomas), 3-46 (Howell), 4-51 (Robinson), 5-51 (Fabian), 6-68 (J Arthur), 7-76 (Bower), 8-105 (M Arthur), 9-131 (McGrath), 10-131 (Clarke, 41.3 ov)
Lords and Commons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hayward7   31421-
Knight-Adams7   124012
B Graham5   0133--
Price7   2231-1
RR Graham2   071--

Lords and Commons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Shenfieldb J Arthur1824283- 
A Gordon-Lennoxc Robinson b Clarke2019193- 
EC Gordon-Lennoxc Robinson b Bower3022305- 
R Mathernot out3748617- 
+GT Oppermanst Fabian b Belfield1740382- 
*RR Grahamnot out4421- 
B Grahamdid not bat      
H Pricedid not bat      
J Knight-Adamsdid not bat      
C Whitedid not bat      
B Haywarddid not bat      
R Christidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 26 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (A Gordon-Lennox), 2-41 (Shenfield), 3-83 (EC Gordon-Lennox), 4-131 (Opperman)
Gloucestershire Gipsies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarke6   0431--
J Arthur6   13012-
Bower5   2231-1
Thomas4   1130--
Belfield3   1151--
McGrath2   0702-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive