Canada Women v United States of America Women
Women's Americas Championship 2010 (Twenty20)
VenueMaple Leaf North-East Ground, King City on 17th July 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCanada Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCanada Women won by 38 runs
UmpiresR Austin (Bermuda), C Young (Cayman Islands)
RefereeAFG Griffith (West Indies)
Reserve UmpireKK Patel
Player of the MatchMM Persaud

Canada Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Patelb Francis3744536-84.09
MJ Turikb Ward157103-214.29
S Tittlemierb Ward345--75.00
*S Sivananthamc Goordial-John b Francis2417284-141.18
MM Persaudnot out2425383-96.00
+K Coulterb Chadderton-Richards1715162-113.33
Mahewish Khannot out11811--137.50
H Gaffneydid not bat      
Saniyah Ziadid not bat      
N Springettdid not bat      
S Rajaramdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 12 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Turik), 2-35 (Tittlemier), 3-74 (Sivanantham), 4-84 (Patel), 5-120 (Coulter)
United States of America Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marshall4   04604--11.50
Ward4   03222-12.008.00
Francis4   02622-12.006.50
Goordial-John4   190---2.25
Alexander-Serrano3   02201--7.33
Chadderton-Richards1   0811-6.008.00

United States of America Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Francisc Sivanantham b Persaud2338581-60.53
R Mahalec Turik b Persaud3445506-75.56
NT Grunyb Persaud1716271-106.25
+M Matheenot out131628--81.25
J Alexander-Serranoc Coulter b Patel5461-125.00
I Goordial-Johnnot out111--100.00
*D Dasdid not bat      
C Atkinsdid not bat      
S Warddid not bat      
T Marshalldid not bat      
G Chadderton-Richardsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Mahale), 2-71 (Francis), 3-96 (Gruny), 4-106 (Alexander-Serrano)
Canada Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahewish Khan2   01704--8.50
Saniyah Zia4   017021-4.25
Turik4   11503--3.75
Sivanantham4   0200---5.00
Persaud4   02231-8.005.50
Patel2   0141--12.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive