Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A
Sri Lanka A Team Tri-Series 2010
VenueSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 26th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan A won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan A won by 3 wickets
PointsSri Lanka A 0; Pakistan A 4
UmpiresREJ Martinesz, RMPJ Rambukwella
RefereeVB John
Reserve UmpireRSA Palliyaguruge

Sri Lanka A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FDM Karunaratnec Mohammad Talha b Hammad Azam4160684-68.33
ML Udawatterun out (Hammad Azam)2144971-47.73
+LD Chandimalb Yasir Shah1229461-41.38
*SHT Kandambyc Azeem Ghumman b Mohammad Irfan63751077184.00
HDRL Thirimannec and b Yasir Shah132940--44.83
LJP Gunaratnec Asad Shafiq b Yasir Shah122124--57.14
BMAJ Mendisc Khurram Manzoor b Mohammad Irfan1622351-72.73
MF Maharoofc Asad Shafiq b Mohammad Talha810201-80.00
MTT Mirandorun out (Naeem Anjum->Junaid Khan)1410122-140.00
SMSM Senanayakenot out235--66.67
RAS Lakmalnot out001--0.00
Extras(8 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 232 minutes, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Karunaratne, 14.5 ov), 2-79 (Udawatte, 20.3 ov), 3-93 (Chandimal, 24.1 ov), 4-130 (Thirimanne, 34.2 ov), 5-168 (Gunaratne, 40.3 ov), 6-194 (Kandamby, 45.1 ov), 7-205 (Mendis, 47.1 ov), 8-218 (Maharoof, 48.6 ov), 9-221 (Mirando, 49.4 ov)
Pakistan A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Talha9   05513254.006.11
Junaid Khan9   1430---4.78
Hammad Azam8   1261-148.003.25
Mohammad Irfan10   03723-30.003.70
Yasir Shah10   12931-20.002.90
Asad Shafiq4   0260---6.50

Pakistan A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khurram Manzoorlbw b Lakmal1712253-141.67
*Azeem Ghummanc Senanayake b Maharoof2824336-116.67
Asad Shafiqc Gunaratne b Lakmal613211-46.15
Aamer Sajjadc Udawatte b Kandamby39701042-55.71
Sheharyar Ghanic Gunaratne b Kandamby3673874-49.32
Hammad Azamnot out63546852116.67
+Naeem Anjumc Mirando b Kandamby92529--36.00
Yasir Shahlbw b Senanayake023--0.00
Mohammad Talhanot out172231-177.27
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 204 minutes, 48.4 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Khurram Manzoor, 5.2 ov), 2-51 (Azeem Ghumman, 6.3 ov), 3-55 (Asad Shafiq, 9.3 ov), 4-133 (Sheharyar Ghani, 31.2 ov), 5-134 (Aamer Sajjad, 31.4 ov), 6-164 (Naeem Anjum, 41.1 ov), 7-166 (Yasir Shah, 42.2 ov)
Sri Lanka A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mirando7   051031-7.29
Maharoof8   3331-148.004.12
Mendis7   0320---4.57
Senanayake9   0361--54.004.00
Gunaratne2   080---4.00
Kandamby7   02532-14.003.57

--> Hammad Azam passed his previous highest score of 60 in ListA matches
--> Junaid Khan made his debut in Sri Lanka in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive