Kent Second XI v Surrey Second XI
Other matches in England 2010 (Twenty20 Triangular)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 24th June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Second XI won by 33 runs
UmpiresB Hulks, G Snashall
ScorersCA Booth (Kent Second XI), JE Booth (Surrey Second XI)

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Northeastc Linley b King2723 4-117.39
JB Hockleyc Laidman b M Harinath11852 108226.92
*JE Goodmanc Evans b M Harinath1916 2-118.75
EGC Youngc Jewell b M Harinath34 --75.00
+PG Dixeynot out2315 11153.33
DP Bradshawnot out1010 1-100.00
CD Piesleydid not bat      
LM Lockhartdid not bat      
FK Cowdreydid not bat      
PB Muchalldid not bat      
WW Leedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 w)5
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-98 (Northeast), 2-141 (Goodman), 3-146 (Young), 4-173 (Hockley)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Linley4   04601--11.50
Jewell2   02301--11.50
Evans1   0230---23.00
King4   0371--24.009.25
Spriegel4   0310---7.75
M Harinath3   0313--6.0010.33
Lancefield2   01201--6.00

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TJ Lancefieldc Piesley b Lee1011 1-90.91
*MNW Spriegelb Muchall3227 1-118.52
LJ Evansc Young b Lee65 --120.00
TM Jewellrun out5037 42135.14
A Harinathc Piesley b Bradshaw55 1-100.00
SC Meakerc Piesley b Muchall2419 11126.32
SJ Kingb Lee97 1-128.57
+AJ Nashnot out33 --100.00
TE Linleynot out227 3-314.29
M Harinathdid not bat      
MJ Laidmandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Lancefield), 2-36 (Evans), 3-87 (Spriegel), 4-92 (A Harinath), 5-121 (Jewell), 6-146 (King), 7-146 (Meaker)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Piesley4   04802--12.00
Lee4   0243--8.006.00
Muchall4   02421112.006.00
Cowdrey2   0230---11.50
Bradshaw3   02111-18.007.00
Young3   0280---9.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive