Wycliffe College v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueWycliffe College Ground, Stonehouse on 24th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWycliffe College: 12 (11 to bat and field); Marylebone Cricket Club: 11
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresC Jones, A Russell
ScorerSM Drinkwater (Wycliffe College)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Parnellst Dermody b Williams-Camp11514918317- 
DJ Rowest Dermody b Horsfield66649992 
JST Williamslbw b Woodmason2537385- 
JK Kingb Freeman32222751 
A Tryfanoslbw b Freeman011-- 
KSD Emerynot out1613-- 
+KA Lockdid not bat      
N Baldwindid not bat      
RW Swetmandid not bat      
GH Griffithsdid not bat      
*AHF Graveneydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 9 w)18
Total(5 wickets, declared, 46.3 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-113 (Rowe), 2-163 (Williams), 3-233 (King), 4-233 (Tryfanos), 5-257 (Parnell, 46.3 ov)
Wycliffe College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woodmason13   54511-
Price7   02602-
Freeman6   04023-
Horsfield4   0191--
Morris10   06001-

Wycliffe College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Millsc Parnell b Baldwin1224232- 
J Bruceb Tryfanos1126301- 
G Masonlbw b Tryfanos2072932- 
CL Williams-Campc Swetman b Tryfanos076-- 
*ECH Priceb Swetman4341- 
NW Morrisc Rowe b Emery2460663- 
L McKissickb Emery30171942 
WJL Hewernot out22424331 
+J Dermodyc Lock b Tryfanos279-- 
RWJ Woodmasonb Tryfanos065-- 
M Freemannot out1418173- 
B Horsfielddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 16 w)23
Total(9 wickets, 47 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Mills), 2-26 (Bruce), 3-26 (Williams-Camp), 4-30 (Price), 5-87 (Mason), 6-95 (Morris), 7-124 (McKissick), 8-137 (Dermody), 9-137 (Woodmason)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swetman8   2341--
Baldwin8   6311-
Tryfanos11   2595--
King1   100--
Griffiths6   2100--
Graveney8   138011-
Emery5   3112--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive