France Under-17s v Spain Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship Division Two 2010 (3rd Place Play-off)
VenueCronkbourne Sports and Social Club Ground, Tromode on 29th July 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFrance Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFrance Under-17s won by 1 wicket
UmpiresMJ Rawle (Malta), DW Ward (Ireland)
ScorersVPA Buisson, JG Jones

Spain Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JNT Brookb Ammar Zahir1314 2-92.86
+CR Johnstonc Smati b Zika Ali3766 3-56.06
J Cobbc Ammar Zahir b Zika Ali2879 1-35.44
Sandeep Singhc Liyanaarachchi b Ammar Zahir613 --46.15
AG Harrisrun out (Davidson)24 --50.00
TC Vinec Zika Ali b Parvez1522 1-68.18
CT Cookb Ammar Zahir01 --0.00
R Panchalc Beauclerk b Parvez1014 1-71.43
B Girlingnot out1013 1-76.92
Abdullah Danishc Smati b Liddiard912 1-75.00
CP Murphynot out24 --50.00
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Brook), 2-54 (Cobb), 3-93 (Johnston), 4-98 (Harris), 5-99 (Sandeep Singh), 6-100 (Cook), 7-116 (Panchal), 8-127 (Vine), 9-151 (Abdullah Danish)
France Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Liddiard7   0281--42.004.00
Ammar Zahir8   11531-16.001.88
Liyanaarachchi7   038051-5.43
Zika Ali8   12221-24.002.75
Beauclerk6   032031-5.33
Parvez4   01321-12.003.25

France Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+H Collinslbw b Sandeep Singh835 --22.86
WW Smatib Girling6477 8-83.12
DC Davidsonlbw b Abdullah Danish417 --23.53
Zika Alilbw b Murphy620 --30.00
AC Liyanaarachchic Cook b Murphy06 --0.00
*TKG Liddiardc Girling b Vine3144 4-70.45
Zain Zahirb Abdullah Danish819 --42.11
F Latifb Vine36 --50.00
Ammar Zahirb Sandeep Singh1412 2-116.67
CW Beauclerknot out02 --0.00
A Parveznot out11 --100.00
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)20
Total(9 wickets, 39.5 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Collins), 2-40 (Davidson), 3-55 (Zika Ali), 4-62 (Liyanaarachchi), 5-118 (Smati), 6-127 (Liddiard), 7-137 (Latif), 8-147 (Zain Zahir), 9-158 (Ammar Zahir)
Spain Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Girling8   12712-48.003.38
Vine8   03423-24.004.25
Sandeep Singh6.503421120.504.98
Abdullah Danish5   0122--15.002.40
Murphy6   1272--18.004.50
Panchal6   01402--2.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive