Belgium Under-17s v France Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship Division Two 2010 (Group A)
VenueKing William's College, Castletown on 27th July 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBelgium Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFrance Under-17s won by 6 wickets
PointsBelgium Under-17s 0; France Under-17s 2
UmpiresNT McCarey (Ireland), RL Stockton (Jersey)
ScorersVPA Buisson, M Vandereviere

Belgium Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Aronc Liyanaarachchi b Liddiard715 --46.67
FW McRaec Collins b Liddiard02 --0.00
RT Sehmic Ammar Zahir b Zika Ali3352 3-63.46
*C McRaest Collins b Zika Ali1664 1-25.00
NS Parikhb Zika Ali2631 3-83.87
Syed Jamilc Ammar Zahir b Liddiard2427 2-88.89
Shamin S Shahc Zika Ali b Ammar Zahir711 --63.64
+DS Bhandaric Davidson b Ammar Zahir23 --66.67
K Bhankhariab Beauclerk01 --0.00
Sagar Shahc Ammar Zahir b Beauclerk01 --0.00
S Shahnot out00 --0.00
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (FW McRae), 2-19 (Aron), 3-55 (Sehmi), 4-86 (C McRae), 5-110 (Parikh), 6-122 (Shamin S Shah), 7-124 (Bhandari), 8-125 (Bhankharia), 9-125 (Sagar Shah), 10-132 (Syed Jamil, 34.3 ov)
France Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zain Zahir8   1200---2.50
Beauclerk5   11522-15.003.00
Zika Ali8   02931-16.003.62
Ammar Zahir7   03322-21.004.71

France Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+H Collinsc Bhandari b FW McRae528 --17.86
WW Smatist Bhandari b Shamin S Shah2834 3-82.35
DC Davidsonlbw b Syed Jamil1135 --31.43
Zika Alinot out4561 4-73.77
AC Liyanaarachchic sub b Sagar Shah3853 4-71.70
Zain Zahirnot out00 --0.00
TKG Liddiarddid not bat      
*CW Beauclerkdid not bat      
Ammar Zahirdid not bat      
A Parvezdid not bat      
F Latifdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 34.2 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Collins), 2-45 (Smati), 3-56 (Davidson), 4-129 (Liyanaarachchi)
Belgium Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
FW McRae8   1231--48.002.88
Parikh6   1190---3.17
Sagar Shah6.20311--38.004.89
Shamin S Shah6   0221--36.003.67
Syed Jamil1   0111-6.001.00
S Shah3   0130---4.33
Sehmi4   0190---4.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive