Scotland Women v England Development Squad Women
Women's European Championship 2010
VenueNew Williamfield No 2, Stirling on 11th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEngland Development Squad Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultEngland Development Squad Women won by 9 wickets
PointsScotland Women 0; England Development Squad Women 2
UmpiresB Hartong (Netherlands), AJ Neill (Ireland)
ScorersEL Forrester (Scotland Women), SE Robinson (England Development Squad Women)

Scotland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CEM Smaillc and b Maxwell2292 1-23.91
L Dicksonrun out (Langston)00 --0.00
*K Andersonrun out (Westbury)1129 2-37.93
LM Kasperekc Maxwell b Macleod630 --20.00
K Whitelbw b Doherty2339 3158.97
S Haggob Doherty45 1-80.00
CJ Sweetmanb Doherty228 --7.14
A Aitkenb Westbury822 1-36.36
EM Priddlelbw b Langston217 --11.76
+L Jackc and b Westbury26 --33.33
F Campbellnot out417 --23.53
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)31
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Dickson), 2-18 (Anderson), 3-28 (Kasperek), 4-69 (White), 5-73 (Haggo), 6-83 (Smaill), 7-91 (Sweetman), 8-98 (Priddle), 9-101 (Jack), 10-115 (Aitken, 47.2 ov)
England Development Squad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Langston10   32014160.002.00
Cooper6   21602--2.67
Macleod10   31912-60.001.90
Maxwell10   3311--60.003.10
Doherty8   11539-16.001.88

England Development Squad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KL Dohertynot out4964 6-76.56
AJ Macleodrun out (Kasperek)00 --0.00
FC Wilsonnot out5358 8-91.38
+AD Carrdid not bat      
*JL Cookdid not bat      
BA Langstondid not bat      
E MacGregordid not bat      
L Maxwelldid not bat      
HEM Phelpsdid not bat      
IMG Westburydid not bat      
DR Cooperdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)15
Total(1 wicket, 19.5 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Macleod)
Scotland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White3   01902--6.33
Kasperek1   0202--2.00
Aitken2   0802--4.00
Anderson7   02702--3.86
Campbell2   021012-10.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive