Old Tonbridgians v Felsted Robins
The Cricketer Cup 2001 (First Round)
VenueTonbridge School Ground, Tonbridge on 10th June 2001 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tonbridgians won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Tonbridgians won by 6 wickets
UmpiresP Blackler, R Lupton
ScorersRJ Cross, M Kemp

Felsted Robins inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NT Gadsbyc Walsh b Hickson0     
+AV Knightlbw b Chaplin16     
WCC Cooperc Hickson b Ford31     
JDG Goodwinb Hickson33     
LMG Cooperc and b Chaplin0     
DHJ Griggsc Chaplin b Ford46     
JSP Willingtonrun out26     
TH Ballentyneb Ford5     
GJA Goodwinnot out0     
PE Wilkinsonnot out1     
BJS Cooperdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Gadsby), 2-56 (WCC Cooper), 3-56 (Knight), 4-56 (LMG Cooper), 5-120 (JDG Goodwin), 6-156 (Willington), 7-175 (Griggs), 8-175 (Ballentyne)
Old Tonbridgians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hickson12   3542  36.004.50
Goodworth7   1290  -4.14
Chaplin12   4162  36.001.33
Ford12   2473  24.003.92
Owen-Browne12   4240  -2.00

Old Tonbridgians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Walshlbw b GJA Goodwin30     
RPW Handsb GJA Goodwin24     
JA Fordc Knight b Griggs17     
CJ Hollinsnot out39     
RM Ellisonc GJA Goodwin b Ballentyne28     
*+JP Arscottnot out32     
JD Chaplindid not bat      
A Owen-Brownedid not bat      
MP Hicksondid not bat      
JC Aylwarddid not bat      
TE Goodworthdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 50.2 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Walsh), 2-59 (Hands), 3-89 (Ford), 4-135 (Ellison)
Felsted Robins bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
LMG Cooper12   3350  -2.92
BJS Cooper7   0340  -4.86
Griggs11   1321  66.002.91
GJA Goodwin12   2362  36.003.00
JDG Goodwin5.20220  -4.12
Ballentyne3   0151  18.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive