Loughborough Town v Caythorpe
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 3 Second Round)
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 22nd June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughborough Town won by 78 runs

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AK Patelc and b Clayton4944 51111.36
R Cookc Hunt b Randall48 --50.00
M Buckc Hemmings b Hartley7445 35164.44
*NG Patelb Clayton33 --100.00
KJC Saddingtonst Allcoat b Riley98 1-112.50
+KJ Lockeb Hartley64 1-150.00
JL Baldwinnot out44 --100.00
R Sharmanot out54 --125.00
NG Gambledid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
N Pateldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 13 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Cook), 2-123 (Buck), 3-138 (AK Patel), 4-143 (NG Patel), 5-148 (Saddington), 6-162 (Locke)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hemmings4   02801--7.00
Randall4   0211--24.005.25
Hindson4   0310---7.75
Riley4   0361--24.009.00
Hartley3   03826-9.0012.67
Clayton1   0132--3.0013.00

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GE Weltonc N Patel b Freckingham01 --0.00
JE Hindsonc AK Patel b Gamble57 --71.43
J Oldhamc Locke b Freckingham02 --0.00
J Hartleyc NG Patel b Gamble17 --14.29
PK Rileyc Cook b Freckingham33 --100.00
*A Huntc Cook b Gamble05 --0.00
SJ Randallc AK Patel b N Patel1213 1-92.31
D Claytonb Sharma2317 4-135.29
+SN Allcoatnot out1314 -192.86
JO Hemmingsb Cook2413 31184.62
A Staszkiewiczc Gamble b Cook02 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 14 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Welton), 2-0 (Oldham), 3-1 (Hartley), 4-11 (Hindson), 5-11 (Hunt), 6-11 (Riley), 7-51 (Clayton), 8-53 (Randall), 9-91 (Hemmings), 10-91 (Staszkiewicz, 14 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Freckingham4   01931-8.004.75
Gamble4   02933-8.007.25
Sharma3   0191--18.006.33
N Patel2   0171--12.008.50
Cook1   052--3.005.00

--> The match was reduced to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive