Nottinghamshire Under-17s v Lancashire Under-17s
Under-17s County Cup 2010 (Semi-Final)
VenueCaythorpe Road, Caythorpe on 29th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Under-17s won by 4 wickets
UmpiresR Burton, FG Thomas
ScorersF Harris, R Morely

Lancashire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+AL Daviesc Dobb b Bacon0      
MA Wallinglbw b Hutton6      
HL Thompsonb Hutton0      
LS Livingstonec Dobb b Hutton6      
*W Chapplesc Hutton b Bacon0      
T Fosterb Scott17      
LBP Wolfendenc Robson b Bacon4      
G Butterworthc AA Shafique b Hutton2      
Mohammad Abidlbw b Scott6      
MH McKiernannot out14      
GT Griffithsc AA Shafique b Bacon0      
RA Dempsterdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)13
Total(all out, 31.1 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-2, 3-13, 4-14, 5-22, 6-27, 7-30, 8-44, 9-63, 10-68 (31.1 ov)
Nottinghamshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hutton9   4144--   13.501.56
Bacon8.10244--   12.252.94
Scott7   2122--   21.001.71
K Shafique7   1160--   -2.29

Nottinghamshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Hasan Azadc Livingstone b Griffiths0      
G McCarthyc McKiernan b Dempster4      
SKW Woodc and b Griffiths12      
MC Robsonc Livingstone b Dempster0      
AD Tillcocknot out25      
*AM Dobblbw b Dempster4      
P Sidhuc Davies b Mohammad Abid5      
+AA Shafiquenot out9      
BA Huttondid not bat      
GPW Bacondid not bat      
C Scottdid not bat      
K Shafiquedid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 7 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 25.4 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-5, 3-7, 4-18, 5-26, 6-49
Lancashire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Griffiths7   2162--   21.002.29
Dempster7   5103--   14.001.43
Chapples4   190--   -2.25
Wolfenden2   0120--   -6.00
Mohammad Abid3.40181--   22.004.91
McKiernan2   040--   -2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive